Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehhh

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Close to centurylink, friendly desk staff, but the bed was horrible. Had crater like spots in mattress so you sunk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was amazing!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for the race. Much closer than being downtown!
My son was competing in the Triathlon Age Group National Championships and we had a great stay. The staff was incredibly accommodating. They came through on every request we had and we are very grateful. The people made the difference on our stay. What a great crew they have at this hotel! We'll be back next year. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long trip home

Posted Aug 14, 2016
After driving eight and a half hours, this hotel was the perfect place to stop for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a big fan of Omaha but hotel got the job done.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Standard La Quinta, except the wifi didn't work anywhere but the lobby. That sucks when you are in a place like Omaha with not all the much to do during the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: See above.
Good airport location. good shuttle service. Good breakfast with hot food. Quiet room and very clean. Staff was very accomedating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

No good sleep

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed in room 222. The beds were old and squeaky with deep depressions from overuse. The bedside table light would not turn on and the air conditioner would not maintain the desired temperature resulting in getting up twice in the night to try to adjust the room temperature. The indoor pool was cold resulting in no swimming after a long day of driving. The hotel failed to provide rest, comfort and relaxation. The only good thing was the lady at the front desk who was prompt to answer to our needs. We should have asked for a different room but were too tired to think of that option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff - needs updating

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very conscientious, personable staff. Convenient to the airport and very close to a large, beautiful park: Carter Lake. The property shows signs of age, wear and tear. Very economical but isolated on the fringes of Omaha. No restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des moines Iowa

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel great experience. Excellent little breakfast for the family the next day. Would recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Nice staff but dirty room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Bathroom was not clean. Hair and grime in the tub. Floor looked like a public restroom floor - mopped with dirty water or mop. Curved shower rod was not installed correctly and curtain wouldn't stay closed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel at airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Exercise room was really nice. It had more than most places have. The pool and hot tub were great. The staff was excellent. The experience was good and we would stay there again.