Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Check in was easy. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms was clean. The breakfast was good. We were satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 24, 2016
This is a good value plus they have a service to store your car and shuttle you to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice, clean hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Price and it was clean and staff was very nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/a
Nice clean hotel and located close to the airport. The rates for a weekend night stay was very reasonable. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport with free shuttle

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: free shuttle and breakfast
Cons: mattresses need to be replaced
I enjoyed my night with you the free shuttle and breakfast was so worth the stay. thx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It was a very old building, could hear people talking in the next room & the heater was extremely noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Evory W. - GM, Hotel Management
Hi Quincy, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience on your recent stay with us. I'm so sorry it didn't meet your expectations. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us. I have addressed the heater issue with maintenance already and just to let you know that we will be renovating very soon Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Close to city and airport

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Friendly staff. Free shuttle to airport and Downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Awesome staff and super clean room

Posted Nov 3, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff are very helpful and super nice. My room was so clean. The pool and tub are clean. The hotel shuttle was reliable and the driver was so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Friendly staff. Great location not far from downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disgusting bathroom

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The room was pretty standard for a cheap motel. The bathroom was pretty gross. The hinges were rusted and there was discoloration in the tub and tiles. On the ceiling above the shower there was ,what appeared to be, a pube hair There was also a long black hair on the wall. The thermostat n the hotel was set at 79 degrees, so it was super hot in the motel and the individual units in the room barely worked, so it was hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convenient for early morning flights

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Thank you for a nice visit. Desk staff were very pleasant and helpful.