Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great sleep at affordable rates

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The rooms were clean, rooms were cozy and comforting. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast included cereal, muffins, yogurt, fresh fruit, waffles, and biscuits & gravy. YUM! The beds were very comfortable...great sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you valued guest for your review. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price is right

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: The price.
Location: Near casinos, restaurants, and the freeway.
Adequate for short term stay. The staff member who checked us in could have been more hospitable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you valued guest for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you were comfortable and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Clean budget hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Small, but clean rooms. Bed could be better in their "suites". The plastic mattress liner under the sheets was bunched and not comfortable. We have stayed there before and this was a first for the bedding. Over good little hotel at reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you, Ken for your review! We are always happy to see repeat customers! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to CenturyLink and casinos

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I would stay again center point location for casinos restaurants and CenturyLink!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you valued guest for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy you were satisfied with your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Elevator looked like it had never been vacuumed! No where to charge your phone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you valued guest for your review. Our elevator is vacuumed twice a day if not more. I apologize if it wasn't clean. There are wall outlets located on the wall under the pub tables in the breakfast bar area along with the area around the business center. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The only problem came as the room was stuffy as we had trouble with the air conditioner. It was fixed promptly. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you valued guest for your review. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hard bed and small, flat pillows. Room was clean but dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you valued guest for taking the time to review your stay. Our hotel is under 10 years old and is one of the newest in the area. We always have extra pillows at the front desk upon request. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Decent Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, had a microwave & mini fridge.
Cons: Maybe a little more sound proofing. more staff in the mornings
Location: Movie Theater next door, Go-Karts, Casinos close by, Restaurants
There was nothing fancy about this hotel, Our room was clean. Easily accessible from the highway and where I needed to go & be. Staff was very nice but they could probably use another person in the mornings on the weekends. Had a room on the first floor next to the stairwell so we heard foot stomps most the time we was there. Breakfast wasn't nothing special but it was free so no complaints. Fair price, would stay again if in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you valued guest for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted you were satisfied with your stay! We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

No frills here

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Close to the interstate, close to restaurants and casinos.
Cons: Clean the dust ruffles on the beds and also the upholstered chair.
Location: There are several casinos nearby and it is about a five minute drive to the Old Market area in Omaha for shopping and restaurants.
This was our first time staying in a Microtel and I had high hopes based on it's very good ratings, but was kind of disappointed. If you are looking for just a basic, budget hotel, then this is it. The room did not have a refrigerator, microwave or any coffee maker. The dust ruffles on the bed and the upholstered chair had dirty spots on them and could use a really good cleaning. On a positive note, the beds were comfortable, the room heater was quiet and the bathroom was clean. The complimentary breakfast was okay, but did not offer any hot items except for waffles you could make yourself. We had a room on the first floor about halfway down from the lobby and were awakened at 6:15 a.m. by people talking loudly, which I presume came from the breakfast area. If you want quiet, I would advise requesting a room farther away from the breakfast area. Overall this was okay for the price we paid, but it would be better if they stepped up the cleaning a few notches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so sorry to hear that there were areas in your room that have obviously been overlooked. I will be checking in to this promptly. We do also offer hot biscuits and gravy along with the 2 flavors of waffles. We hope you will stop and see us again and have a better experience. (P.S. We do have fridge and microwaves in many of the rooms)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice hotel for the price right off the interstate. Walls are thin so noise does filter through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you valued guest for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted you were satisfied with your stay! We hope to see you again in the future.