Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Simple and clean; friendly staff. Breakfast was so so
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear we met your needs while in town. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nice clean room. Check in quick and easy.. expedia needs to update pet fee on their website. In correctly listed as 10.00. Unexpected increase to 25.00.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. I am sorry the information is incorrect on Expedia. I will be sure to get that changed promptly. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: it was right along I-29 and was not out of the way of travelling
it was a pleasant stay and room was clean and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear our location was convenient for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Quiet, clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Location: On a road trip, so hose this because of ease on and off highways. If we had more time I'd like to visit the casinos and downtown Omaha...
Smaller room, but very clean, nice atmosphere and very comfortable bed. Perfect for our stay. Waffles, sausage, eggs, cereal etc. available for breakfast. Great deal for the reasonable price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice hotel close to zoo clean nice people nice rooms close to the stores
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear our location worked out great for you! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Platte, NE

My friends stole his truck keys. Inside his car.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Not bad. Just haven't a microwave inside the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again sometime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Clean and comfortable hotel for quick travel stop!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast and seating area for breakfast.
Location: Near the highway, restaurants and movie theater nearby.
The hotel had ample parking, comfortable beds, was very clean and even had a bonus sleeping nook by the window. Staff was friendly and hotel was near restaurants, the movie theater and by the highway. The breakfast was basic and the seating area small, but you can make due. Great hotel for a stop through the Omaha area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We do always have additional seating in the gathering room just off the breakfast area. We look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Would not use again

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I have been trying over a week to get them to return a 2nd charge to my account. They charged my account twice, verified with my bank and they have yet to do anything about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. If this has not been solved, you need to call the hotel back so we can get it resolved for you. I am terribly sorry for this inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a quick stop on a roadtrip

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff
If you're passing through Omaha and would like a clean, nice, convenient place to stop, this is a great hotel. It is not central to anything but close to the highway and within an easy drive of Omaha and Council Bluffs. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Nice hotel for overnight stay. Clean room and great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed the accommodations we provided. We look forward to seeing you again soon!