Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Facilities - Clean and Quiet

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: We stayed in Council Bluffs and googled things to do for the evening. Definately go to the pedestrian bridge that connects Omaha to Council Bluffs.
We needed a place while passing through for the night. Great low price. Small room but did not expect it to be big. We spend very little time in our room. The only item I wished we had was a heater/air conditioning that has a continuous fan. I don't like when the noise goes on and off at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Basic motel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Easy access to interstate highways. Not very scenic. Elevator was not working. Treadmill in exercise room did not work. Limited seating in breakfast area. Front desk person very accommodating when asked for some extra items. Rooms booked for 4 people only had 2 washcloths. Rooms smelled a little stuffy. Bathrooms were clean. Rooms were fairly spacious and inviting. Reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Met my needs for an overnight
Cons: Elevator not working and no orange juice in the morning
Small clean room, but met my needs for the night. Close to where I needed to be in the morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The rooms are small but the price is fair. If you're not planning on spending time in the rooms other than just to sleep then they are fine. We stayed in a room with 2 queen beds and it was clean and comfortable but the room really is just big enough for the beds and space to walk around them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to zoo!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay! It was really close to the zoo and many food choices! Breakfast buffet was excellent! I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
excellent hotel for the price. we were very happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liberty ,Mo

Super close to any of our needs

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We got there late so really didnt have an experience but the staff was super friendly and i recommend it to anybody and everybody and couldnt have gone any better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location and convenience on and off the Interstate
Cons: Cleanliness and upkeep.
Location: Movie theater, shopping and food establishments.
Room had dirty windows and cabinets. Bathroom was needing updating. Mold was visible by baseboard. Odor in room when first arrived and had to air it out by leaving the door open for about an hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
........................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This hotel was nice and close to interstate. I would recommend it if your not high class and want a place to sleep