Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We called ahead and asked to check-in early. We were informed that it would be possible. When we arrived the desk staff told us they work well with the housekeeping staff and it was their pleasure to help us out. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The location was excellent to Council Bluffs casinos, and Omaha's attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all my needs

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Stay was great. Amc theatre next door . Indoor pool, and awesome staff. Close to Freeways and stores. 15 Minutes from Omaha and IWCC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Very cozy felt like i was back in my own bed at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel quiet and nice

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Quiet environment, nice room
Cons: Very limited choice in the breakfast.
Location: Easy to find, close to highway
Nice hotel. Small room, but still very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

breakfast problem

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Check out the shower head - It would not stay in position
Ran out of bowls at breakfast so could not have cereal. Not enough other options so we went elsewhere for breakfast and spent $20
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini vacation to the zoo

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Close enough to the zoo that we were able to find it easily, and the area was calm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garner Ia

Okay

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms were very nice small but nice
Cons: bigger
Location: We stayed because of going to the Omaha Zoo.
Nice hotel, friendly staff noise during the night. Ice machine broken not good all in all great would book it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Decent place to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Fine for overnight. Not a lot of restaurants etc nearby however
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ar

Room smelled like cigarette smoke!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
In the area for the college World Series with my son. We checked in late and there was already someone at the desk complaining of the smell. Should have just left at that point but room was already paid for. The room was pretty clean but very dated. As soon as we walked in the room my son noticed the smell. Great trip other than the hotel. I don't recommend this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Christine P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize for someone smoking in our rooms. We try very hard to deter this by charging a $200 smoking fee when someone smokes. Our hotel just turned 6 years old and is still the newest in the area. We hope you will give us another try the next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vacaville,ca

Close to everything we needed

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Wish there were other options for breakfast but everything was good