Ratings based on 1,192 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Tv didnt work drain in bathroom didnt work no fridge or microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Close to event we attended. Very pleasant staff. Rooms were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear our location worked well for you. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skimpy and noisy

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Disappointed -- dirty lobby, rooms and amenities are skimpy. Not well thought out. Ironing board in the middle of the room. Outlets difficult to find and reach. Thin walls -- very noisy overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. I am so sorry to hear that our lobby was not up to par. This is not usually a complaint we hear. Our ironing boards are in a closet, so I am not sure why it was in the middle of the room, but I will certainly look into it. Again, our apologies for not giving you an excellent stay. We hope you will give us another try the next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Price was right. Staff friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff! We look forward to seeing you again sometime.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst staff in history of my 30 years travelin

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Once we arrived the hotel manager gave us a hard time because we got a great rate with Expedia. They kicked us out the next day by police escort accusing us of smoking in the room after we said we were not & verifies by the police officer we were not. We are not even smokers! We found out they kicked us out because they were overboooked & our low rate with Expedia to accommodate one of their long term clients! What a joke of a hotel. Breakfast was stale bread
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We do not allow smoking in our building. We only involve the police when people won't leave when asked to and become violent with our staff. We are sorry you didn't enjoy our hot breakfast with scrambled eggs and sausage. Unfortunately, we do not serve bread on our breakfast bar. Again, we are sorry you had to be escorted off the property, but we are a 100% non smoking hotel. We wish you safe travels. Take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Nice hotel in convenient location.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Great staff and modern decor. Only downside was that the breakfast was terrible. Eggs and sausage patties weren't fresh. English muffins were stale. Other than that, I would stay here again, but go out for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future! Take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls

Nice hotel close to casinos.

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Nice hotel close to freeway and casinos. Quiet easy parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
I liked it. If that isn't enough information...tough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a night on the road

Posted Mar 20, 2018
On our way to Denver for a family wedding traveling with our dog. It was good for a night. Nothing special. room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Very nice economy hotel, nice pool, great breakfast options. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Would definitely return to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are delighted that we met your expectations! We look forward to the next time you are in the area!