Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Horrible

Posted May 30, 2016
This stay was horrible. The halls smell like old cigarettes and rotten food. Windows are broken in the common areas and the carpets are stained with clumps of food and dirt. My room was dirty with food trash in the fridge and beer bottle on the floor. Hardware fell out of the coffee table and the shower rod was shimmed with plastic toothpicks. My wife tried to wash our dirty clothes and was almost stabbed by a large knife that was stuck in the dyer. The pool was shut down. I talked to the manager, Nate, and he made right with us. He tried to find us another room and hotel after he refunded us our money. He apologized and said he finally got permission to renovate. I hope he does.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Nathaniel Lempke, Hotel Management
I am Very sorry for your unsatisfied stay. I am doing my best to get things turned around as fast as possible. I do hope you reconsider staying with us in the future so we are able to provide you with great customer service. Have an amazing summer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Comfortable for family

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: easy access to the hotel. Courteous staff
Cons: Our room and the hallways could use some fresh paint and updating.
Location: We visited and Joslyn Art Museum in Omaha on the day we arrived and the grandkids loved the artworks area. The second day was spent at the Omaha zoo.
The hotel can use some updating, but overall good experience. My husband, daughter and I stayed one night with 4 of our grandchildren ages 1, 2, 3 and 4. Two queen beds and a hide-a-bed let everyone sleep comfortably. The hotel staff was prompt and courteous when we asked for extra pillows, toiletries (as we forgot to pack ours) and other requests. The room was quiet to outside noises and other guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Nathaniel Lempke, Hotel Management
I am very happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We are renovating the property and hope to get finished shortly. We do hope to have another opportunity to have you stay at our hotel in the future so we are able to provide you with great customer service and guest satisfaction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Just dont stay here, I should have listened to all the reviews!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
NICE FRIENDLY STAFF AWESOME BREAKFAST AWESOME POOL LOVED ALL OF IT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Nathaniel Lempke, Hotel Management
I am very happy you enjoyed your stay. I do hope we can have another chance to provide you with great customer service and stay in the future. Have an amazing summer.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Lincoln, NE

Good, cheap price

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was comfortable for a very cheap rate. A couple things could have been better (sink did not drain and did not have a hair dryer in the room) but they are both minimal fixes. Overall, staff was GREAT and took us to our destination free of charge. Very close to popular places and we will definitely stay here again. Good breakfast as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Nathaniel Lempke, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. I am sorry about some of the amenities in the room not working. We are staying on top of fixing that kind of stuff. I am hoping we get another chance in the future to provide you with great satisfaction and customer service. Have an amazing summer.