Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by peter from Kansas City

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was no cold water and the little pillows on the bed were really uncomfortable - other than that - it was very nice even with the renovations going on!
1 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great.
4 out of 5
by Kendra from Iowa

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had to change rooms since one of the beds was broke, and only 1 tv worked, in the second room. The other tv did not work either, Not that big of a deal, but it was a nice bonus to have the êxtra tv for the kids in the sitting area, IF it only worked. Night help was very helpful with obtaining a pack and play for us. The shower rod and curtain fell on my young daughter as she was getting out of the shower. I informed the front desk upon checkout of her injuries and she just shrugged it off and said she would tell someone to fix it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Dissatisfaction

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I thought this Quality hotel would have been as decent as the one in Sioux Falls SD: clean & comfortable but the room had a stale basement smell, the toilet had water leaking around it, there was red hair in the shower, hair in the sink, the air conditioner looked scary and very dirty, too big and bulky furniture shoved in a small room. The sofa looked very old. it's just one place I will not stay at again :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good overall, but the hotel is in need of updates, and it appears they are trying to freshen up in some areas, but they have a long way to go! Our room had snags in the carpet, the shower curtain was ripped and wouldn't stay closed, no sheets were on the pull out couch, the light switch coming into the room didn't work, there was a hole in the wall and the wallpaper was peeling off, it smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The breakfast was great, and our room was clean, again, in need of updates/repairs. We got a great deal on the price, so we couldn't pass it up, but I certainly would have been upset had I paid more for our room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel close to where our plans were

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
They need to finsih painting but other then that it was very nice and comfortable
3 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Take your money elsewhere!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Awful place! To start...the smell. Had to buy Febreze and Lysol and it still didn't help. Pictures online didn't match the real place. Everything seemed under construction. The couches in the lobby were pealing. Disgusting!
2 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels