Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, Ia

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great staff for most part, maintenance technician was noticeable unhappy. Staff is diverse which is refreshing. Breakfast was delicious. Hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Omaha vacay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
When your paying 50 bucks for a room you have to understand what youre getting. The outside is dated and the location is whatever. But I have a big family so we got 2 rooms for the price of one. The pool was awesome, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Just as good as a hotel I would have paid twice as much for. Pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay there again for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Friendly staff, hotel is older and starting to wear but you can tell they are trying to improve and if you have any problems the staff will take care of you and the facility is clean and comfortable beds !! Nice indoor heated swimming pool !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Expected more

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Front desk person cared more about the fraternity that was staying there rather then the other guests. Fraternity trashed the whole place, beer pong tables set up in the laundry room, empty cups and broken bottles in the hallways, nasty stench of beer in the pool area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Making improvements

Posted Jan 26, 2017
In my opinion it's worth 30.00 a night not 60.00. They do serve eggs and sausages not just carbs. Friendly staff. My door didn't want to latch & couldn't get into brkfst area with key nor could guy in front of me.
2 out of 5
by Jim

I won't be back.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was under renovation and the halls smelled. The room was OK, clean and did not smell like the hall. But.....we had mice. I called the front desk to report and she said "Oh, we know. They tore down the restaurant next door and the mice moved here. There are lots of cats around the hotel, but they can't keep up". I'm an old farm kid so the mice weren't a big deal, but really?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by peter from Kansas City

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was no cold water and the little pillows on the bed were really uncomfortable - other than that - it was very nice even with the renovations going on!
1 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great.