Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not maintained and understaffed.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Bathroom in our room had mold on the walls and broken toilet seat. Pool and hot tub had brown tinted water and were not usable. Front desk was understaffed to handle check in and guest requests. Had multiple requests go unanswered during stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Could not control airconditioner staff had to change settings took 2 days to get change, temp. was set at 60, we froze.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, t

Didn't smell very good.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hallways, elevator and rooms didn't smell very good. Pool was very cloudy. Vending machines were empty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price for nice accomodations

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Spent almost 3 weeks at Extended Pray America (that is you pray that the time goes by fast so you can get the hell out of there) so this was welcome relief on the drive home. Unlike the aforementioned hotel chain, Red Roof knows the little things that the abscense of eats away at the customer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: rooms where extremely clean
Wonderful!! very clean rooms, excellent staff , i was very impressed by the attention to details on the cleaning of these rooms, better than 5 star
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We got there after 3 and didn't have the room even started to get cleaned. So they were going to put us in a handicap room. Then the desk clerk got all confused and we stood there for about 20 minutes till we got a room and was told that it was just remodled. The curtain looked someone took a be be gun to it. There was missing molding on the floor. No closet to hang your cloth. The bathroom has not had anythino down to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room, rude staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The bed had hair on it. There was a pair of socks left from the previous people stuffed between the TV stand and frig. Two times when I went to front desk the associates were rude to person on other end of phone and rolling their eyes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very friendly check in. Room was very clean and well equipped. Quiet and good comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay! We try to ensure our property meets the expectations of our guests. Enjoy your summer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altoona, Iowa

Poor experience overall.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
There was dog feces in the hallway and I stepped in it and tracked it into our room and when we told the front desk they did not offer to come and clean our room or give us a different room. The continental breakfast area was so dirty and messy and very disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location & hot breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The hotel offers hot breakfast. Loved it. Close to Walmart.