Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Staff was knowledgeable of the area. Location was great. Enjoy staying at these hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Food was good
Cons: Missed a bathtub
Location: This was fine
We were moved to another room a half hour after we checked in. Our toilet was clogged the first time we flushed it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines iowa

A little disappointed

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: The room cleanliness was great so I think that whoever does your cleaning of the rooms deserves a raise because it was immaculate
Cons: Turn fountains in the pool off and have a better breakfast Friday when we stayed last weekend the breakfast was cold even the eggs
Location: Council Bluffs
A little disappointed. We stay there approximately once a month this time I was a little disappointed the staff was really rude although the room was very clean so kudos to the housekeeper my main issue was the staff not following through with The rules of the pool we like to go and relax in the hot tub and there were numerous drunk people when it obviously says no consuming about calling beverages the other thing I didn't like was the fountains that are running constantly in the pool I really think those need to be turned off so people can access the pool with these running it's very loud and not relaxing
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent sleep, enjoyed relaxing before in the hot tub, and woke up very refreshed and ready for another full day of driving. Many delicious choices on the breakfast bar too.
4 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall was very good for the three nights we were there. Only problem was one of the nights kids were jumping on the floor above us and the sound was loud through the wood floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls

Nice stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: breakfast area and breakfast offerings
Location: Just off interstate 29 and 80 intersection. Mid American Center across the street. Bass Pro Shops next door. Horseshoe Casino nearby.
Spent the weekend in Omaha/Council Bluffs. Hotel is in Council Bluffs just off the interstate right across from the Mid American Center and next to Bass Pro Shops. Very easy to get on and off the interstate and get to all locations in the area. No traffic or parking hassles like you have in downtown Omaha. Staff were very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. My wife was disappointed there was only a shower and no tub, but that seems to be the norm with newer hotels. My only complaint is that there is not enough room in the breakfast area and the staff didn't restock the food fast enough during breakfast. We had to wait for both a place to sit and to get food. Overall and very good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice Family Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Loved the fact of having a sleeper sofa in addition to the beds. It is good for multiple people. Decor was up to date. Room was very spacious. Only downfall was that they did not offer waffles at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT LOCATION TRIP TO ZOO WITH FAMILY CLOSE BY ALOT
4 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels