Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Only good thing was the shuttle and the driver.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff besides the shuttle driver were not very friendly. The hotel was dirty itself. The room was clean but the hallways, and our side patio area were terrible. Not what I had expected for a Marriott. It was not in walking distance of anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can do better

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Too crowded, stained sheets, lock on door falling apart, freezing cold pool water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel was comfortable and a fair price. The extra space in the room was nice, although I wish the bedroom was actually a separate room.
5 out of 5
by Ed

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here 2 - 3 times a year for about a week each time. Always good service and facilities.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a real nice day but on the rainy days you should have some kind of shelter or something for the smokers. It was windy raining in real cold. The stay was not far from where that we had to go for the pool termanent . But like I said you should make the smokers stay a little bit better instead of them having to stand outside the door in the cold wet rain. That is one thing that would probably pull me away from it
4 out of 5
by Erik

Nice for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was our 3rd year staying in the hotel over Easter Weekend. We lover the location close to Joe's Karting, Bass Pro and Quaker State Lube!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Loura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast wait was 20 minutes for our buffet food. Accidentally left a briefcase with my tablet in room and someone took it. I assume staff since no one new checked in yet according to manager. One day they forgot to clean our room. Great area
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels