Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kcmo

Climate control didn't work on auto

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Too many children, and climate control didn't work properly for the cost$
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Awesome!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We were very impressed, clean and comfortable rooms, great staff and a nice healthy breakfast. We will stay again for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walcott, IA

Nice Staff, comfortable room

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location, name reputation
Cons: Other than the shower drain issue, the breakfast bar was fairly empty when we went through at 8:30am
Book this hotel for our return trip from out west. Staff was friendly pleasant. The shower drain in our room was not draining so we had to move to a different room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bed Dirty cups

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Hotel is nice But dirty towels, cups, sheets It was disappointing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel is in excellent shape. The staff is rude and they are understaffed. Breakfast was good. Location is good. Pool and hot tub good Temps. Shower has low pressure and bad drainage. Suites are nice size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice place! They have a little bar by the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Choose a second floor room if you like to sleep in

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean, expanded basics, free wifi, nice exercise room
Cons: Noise from 2nd floor, treadmills facing door instead of wall
Location: We ate at Lighthouse Pizza in Omaha (tasty) and went to the zoo.
Overall, very satisfied with our queen mini-suite. The hotel was very clean, both in rooms and common areas. Checkin/out was fast. Breakfast buffet had a nice selection even though I showed up 20 minutes before the end of it. The pool was on the small side but average for this type of hotel. It was heavily chlorinated--made my eyes burn without going underwater--but given the hoards of kids using it, that's probably for the best. Exercise room had nice treadmills with TVs (though they face an unmirrored wall, so your back/butt is to the glass door, which made me a little uncomfortable), weights, elliptical machines, yoga matts, mirror, water cooler & towels. It's open 24 hrs. There's a little market that sells snacks, including ice cream. There's a free shuttle to the airport and zoo. My only complaint is that if you want to sleep in, you definitely should pick a second floor room. We picked a ground floor and asked the desk if there was any reason I might be neglecting that the 2nd floor would be better, and she said it's a matter of preference. But there is a REALLY good reason to pick the 2nd floor if you want to sleep in--the noise from the floor above is pretty profound. Either there ware tons of guests jumping up and down, throwing suitcases across rooms, and slamming every possible door, or the building transmits 2nd floor noise very effectively (or both). Either way, good luck sleeping in on the ground floor (this also goes for going to be early--same issue at night).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great stay very nice clean rooms! Would stay agin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Point Ne

Good up dated hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel is nicely updated and the staff are friendly. The rooms have a neat layout and are very clean! The bed was ok a bit too firm for me. Very quiet location even when the hotel was booked full; however with that, dont expect to get any breakfast because there was no where left to sit or much food left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels