Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay here a tour hotel. I regret that you were unhappy with your experience here with us. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need assistance on your next visit. We look forward to the chance we could make up for our shortcomings. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Council bluff

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ok stay for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to to share your assessment about your stay at our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at our hotel. Please know that we value your business, and your complete satisfaction is our goal to achieve. I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines ia

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clerk gave me a handicap room when I am far from handicap so I went to get another room and clerk laughed bout me not wanting to stay in that room. When I reserved a room for qween bed and the next room she gave me was double bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am very sorry to hear about the issue with the room you were accommodated. Your feedback will be called to the attention of our front desk team for corrective measure. Thank you for staying here with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Tired Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room could have been cleaner. The carpets were dirty as was the bathroom floor. The morning breakfast offerings were meager to say the least.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We appreciate your time in bringing your concerns about your stay with us to our attention. I apologize for the discomfort you may have experience following your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to call the attention of our front desk staff for your concerns in the room on your next visit. we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Caitlin from Fremont, Indiana

Great value

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was updated, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is located close to the highway. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Definitely a great value for the cost. I would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if all you want is a place to sleep

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel hallway melled like smoke-even nonsmoking area we stayed in. Tub did not drain (should have guessed that since drain plug was not in place) until long after a shower was taken. Bath vanity had no doors and open cupboard used as towel holder. Hanger on back if bath door fell off when I hung a tshirt on it. Clean room but not necessarily what I expected from Wyndham. Front desk personnel were friendly.
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok just needed a bed

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was ok nothing special was a bed and thats all we needed would be nice if they did some up keep bathroom plumming wasn't working very well shower backed up water and toilet would nt stop running
2 out of 5
by Trisha

Clean but wont stay again

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Spending one night on our way back home. Room smelled damp, glad I had an Air Diffuser with me. Staff was nice. Did not stay for breakfast. Bathroom clean, yet way out dated and kinda scary. It was quiet though. No issues, just very run down. Bed was comfortable.