Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay close to airport and comfortabl

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Great view of the fountain, and friendly staff.
Friendly staff who helped us with information several times. The beds were comfortable, and the rooms were quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Our room was nice but most of your motets have refrigerators. The breakfast wasn't nearly as nice as many of your others. The waffle maker wasn't working as the waffles stuck to the grates. We informed the staff but they didn't seem concerned. There were other guests that had the same problem. We would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carlisle iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed the night there this weekend we had three rooms. All rooms clean and comfortable staff was very helpful we will stay there again next time we are in town!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macon GA

Good Choice for overnight next to airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Within walking distance of a convenience store for late-night sandwiches and etc. Rooms clean and relatively quiet considering proximity to airport.
Cons: Leave A/C on so the room isn't hot when guests arrive
Location: Near Airport - ideal for quick overnight stay, not much to do nearby other than sleep and take shuttle back to airport. But that's what I needed
Free Shuttle to and from OMA airport was quick and reliable. Within walking distance of a convenience store for late-night sandwiches and etc. Rooms clean and relatively quiet considering proximity to airport. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good motel near airport.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Location: Location was great for my needs, within minutes to the airport.
Stayed overnight before going to the airport. Staff was very friendly, facilities were clean and free breakfast ample! Also, for me the airport shuttle was important.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
very handy to the airport if you need to catch an early flight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Convenient to Omaha airport!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This hotel was close to the airport and the free shuttle was terrific. There isn't much within walking distance to eat but we did go to Jonsey's Tacos about .3 miles up the road and it was ok! There was also a dollar general and gas station convenience store close as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor experience

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Killed two spiders and it was reeked of smoke, had requester nonsmoking .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brigham City, Utah

Close to airport..and downtown Omaha

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: I love the pool, just the right temperature. Hottub was also nice, but the big thing is how accommodating the staff always is.
Location: This hotel is very close to the airport with its own shuttle. It is a cheap cab ride downtown, where you can experience the Old Market
I have stayed at this property several times and always am pleased. Good breakfast included, very friendly staff and nice pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our toilet made a loud noise after flushing it, and you had to hold the handle to flush it. Also it was a bummer that there wasn't a microwave and fridge in all the rooms. Plus I got an extra room. It was a suite and it didn't have a jacuzzi in the room like it showed in the picture.