Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Noise

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to airport.
Cons: Staff observance of the guest behavior.
Location: Close to airport.
The room was clean and acceptable but the family that moved in next door was LOUD and ROWDY and kept me awake yelling at their kids running up and down the halls. They were also LOUD and DISTURBING in their room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Adequate

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Good location and that it's close to the Omaha airport and only 2 miles from Ameritrade Park and probably 2.5 miles from the old market area. However, if you get a room on the Eastside the sun can be quite glaring in the morning. I don't know why they don't just put better curtains up so that one doesn't wake up with the brightness of the sun bothering them in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor staff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I ordered a two queen bed room for two nights, as a guest was going to be coming the next night. When I first go in the room, it was just one queen bed. I go back to the front desk and say I was supposed to have a double, they told me they had already sold out. Even though I had reserved the room? They told me they would save a rollaway for me. The next day I go in and ask for a rollaway, to the same staff member and he said he'd just given out the last one. So, very upset about the staff and their operations. Room was fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close enough airport and the old market area.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
very accommodating staff. When you hang the do not disturb sign, they actually leave you and the room alone, which is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air freshener was way too strong

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Air freshener was way too strong--would have been nice to be on the second floor--went jogging in the morning and ran into homeless people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: It is close to the airport,
This was a decent place to if you need to catch a flight early in the AM. The walls are a little thin, could hear the people in the next room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pool area was over chlorinated. Entry area smelled like smoke. Staff was friendly and rooms nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by General Manager., Hotel Management
Our pool area is monitored and uses high tech digital system to track chemical as well as being manually checked 3 times a day. I have checked the readings during the last few weeks and it is at the bottom level of its readings. Not over chlorinated but the problem is swimmer load and ventilation. We have to maintain a certain chemical level for safety reasons and we try and stay at the lower area of that window. I do apologize. The smoking situation is a problem with employees as well as guests when its cold out they congregate at the front to get in as soon as possible and so some of the smoke smell also comes in with them. I speak with my employees about this all the time but, it really not the way you want to treat the guests. Sincerely, Mark.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Leisure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dawayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels