Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pond

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Walking path along pond in the back was a nice bonus. Had a very sparse breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Carroll, Iowa

Very happy with our stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The low cost was our deciding point and after we arrived the friendliness and cleanliness impressed us.
Cons: Nothing that we could see. I was concerned we would hear planes all night but it was very quiet.
Location: Very near the airport. Short and easy drive into Omaha.
In the past we have stayed at more expensive hotels in Omaha. This was just a quick trip to see a doctor in the city and I didn't want to drive to and from in one day so decided to try a more inexpensive hotel in Iowa to avoid the higher taxes in Omaha. We are very happy we did. The motel was clean, the young man that checked us in was very personable. Our room was clean and offered everything the more expensive hotel does. My doctor appt. was early so we didn't participate in the breakfast provided but looked good as much as we could see. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

nice place conveniently located

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: location , price , staff
Cons: breakfast options
Location: close to airport and a short cab ride downtown,
clean room,excellent hotel staff,worked perfect for our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It's not a 5 stars hotel, but the guest will interact with a very responsive and friendly staff. I remember waiting in the lobby while my room was being serviced, one of the staffs offered to serve me breakfast in person even though the menu is accessible to the guests. That detail will definitely have a lasting memory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Decent place to stay for College World Series.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Location is good for easy access to TD Ameritrade Park. Priced much more reasonably than those right near the stadium. Room was nice. Nothing fancy, but comfortable. Good TV. Shower was pleasant with good water pressure. Indoor pool, which we did not use. Breakfast is passable, but nothing is fresh (like juice or fruit). Coffee was just OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Very convenient for my needs.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Five minutes away from the sports facility where I was attending games.
Location: Near TDAmeritrade, where College World Series is played. Plenty of restaurants, banks and other amenities very close by.
Staff was helpful and very friendly. Rates were reasonable and breakfast was included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carter Lake, IA

Noise level during the night should be monitored.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Convenient to airport, downtown with a gas and conveniece store within walking distance. The downside, apparently no monitoring of hallways through the night. Very noisy neighbors with loud talking and loud music from 2am until after sunrise. Otherwise a good hotel for basic needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Close to the arlirport Staff was very nice and

Posted May 26, 2017
Staff was nice and helpful. Nothing around hotel to walk to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York State

I only gave it an "OK"

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Staff were helpful
Cons: The entire corridor smelled like cigarette smoke....not conducive to a good night's rest.
Location: Close to the airport which was my destination
I only gave it an "OK" because my room was next to several smoking rooms and therefore my room smelled like smoke. I couldn't move to an upper floor as the second floor wasn't handicapped accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were very satisfied.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff was helpful, food was good.
Location: It was located a little over a mile from the airport. Good access to the Long Term parking.
We arrived about 9:00 P.M. checked in and went to our room for the night. The room was clean. We spent the night and enjoyed the continental breakfast about 5:30 the next morning before catching our airplane.