Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were very satisfied.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff was helpful, food was good.
Location: It was located a little over a mile from the airport. Good access to the Long Term parking.
We arrived about 9:00 P.M. checked in and went to our room for the night. The room was clean. We spent the night and enjoyed the continental breakfast about 5:30 the next morning before catching our airplane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lee, hawaii

Clean, modest hotel with no frills.

Posted May 8, 2017
Visit was too brief but the convenience of Super 8 made it simpler to nanage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted May 7, 2017
Booked online, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. All you need and it is affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Great hotel, great breakfast, great experience!

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: It was all great
Location: It is close to several places to eat, close to a great restaurant and sub shop and close to several stores. There is even a movie theater nearby.
The hotel staff were very nice and helpful, the hotel was very clean and the breakfast exceeded our expectations. The hotel is in a great location and the area is beautiful. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend this hotel. We really loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Clean and quiet. Room was spotless. Ten minute drive to anywhere in Omaha. Great and easy location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Iowa

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice stay would stay here again xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn, priced appropriate

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Room was dirty, staff was great and gave me another room but still subpar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Hot tub suite

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Cons: Breakfast is lame.
We stayed in the hot tub suite, the room is excellent and comes at a good price! The breakfast leaves a bit to be desired. Just continental (eggs and bacon would be a nice addition.) But the hot tub suite is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It was okay for only a 4 hour stay... came in late and left early morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
hotel was ok but very disappointing when they were to take our car to a parking lot. Our car was clean when we left but it was very dirty when we returned. Won't have them park our car again!