Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO working fire alarms

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Terrible from check in to distraught check out. No working fire alarms says it enough about my stay.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from waterloo iowa

love it

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
would definitely do it again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I booked for my son , he wasn't able to stay there I must of misunderstood something thought I payed for room and booked it , unfortunately they wanted my card when he got there , I wasn't available to take my card to them so really put him in bad spot new to town and nowhere to go so wasn't happy wth this experience with Expedia at all . Iv did other trips thru you and never a problem but this was not good .
5 out of 5
by Audrey from Kearney

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in wonderful condition, the room was very comfortable, and it was a great price for me. I just needed a last minute place to stay without all the extra amenities after my flight got delayed, and this was perfect. The service was the best part. My reservation got messed up and I got in late, but the staff was very accommodating and understanding and still got me into a room. I will definitely stay here again if I need a hotel in Omaha.
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Sioux City

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice motel

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: cleaner floors
Location: it was great for what I wanted, close to where I was going each day.
It was a very pleasant motel and had everything a person could want. The only thing I could see wrong it appeared that the flood had not been sweep clean. It was sandy on the wood floors.
5 out of 5
by allan from Nebraska

Great stay great hotel great price

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice stay. I was surprised that my room did not have carpet, but that did not take away from my stay. Room was clean and front desk operator was super nice. She even called me about 15 minutes after arriving at my room to make sure the room was ok. That was awesome. I have never had anybody do that on my travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurens Iowa

last min stay

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
convent yet low quality. beds very small, front desk person looked very sloppy with food on shirt and snot, needs some updating but very close to casinos and low rate for only spending maybe 6 hours in room.