Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Skip this hotel for an overnight stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing.....if it was cheap i would have given it a 2....but it's not cheap.
Location: A terrible location....looks like it is sitting isolated in an industrial area. Not close to anything.
This is just the wrong hotel for an overnight stay. This is a cheap extended stay place. It feels like a cheap man barracks and is located in an industrial area. Very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Becky P., Hotel Management
We are sorry the location of the property did not meet your needs. We appreciate your feedback and business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

old smoke and cushions

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The room looked nice and clean but really was just above bare bones nothing at all in room but 2 pillows per bed, 2 towels, 2 washclothes, and the horrible overwhelming smell of old smoke. Very small tv that we had to fix cable box to use. The kitchenette had no coffee pot or pans or anything to use with it, but they offered one at main desk for a price if you could find someone at the desk. Next time we may just pay the extra 20 bucks for a lot more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
When i was checking in 2 police arrived. So I was uncomfortable wandering if this is a safe hotel. They gave me a room that the air was not working and the tv. They changed my room. There was no soap and the exhaust vent in the bathroom did not work. I see why i got a cheap rate for that night. Lesson learned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again if it was free

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We stayed here as an alternative to the pricey ameristar rooms. I'll definitely pay 3 times as much for those rooms next time. Our non smoking room smelled absolutely awful and smokey. The ac/heating unit did not work at all. Didn't even turn on. So our room got super hot at nighttime and the window would only open about an inch. The tv remote was no where to be found so the tv wouldn't change off of the TV guide channel. Beds were rock hard. Pillows terrible. Bedding very low quality. Would never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha ,ne

Was a nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I wuld stay for a few months if the matter ntgly rate was a lilte a lower I wuld defenatly stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price. Not what I was expecting.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
This is really a short term extended stay. Stripped down. No carpet and no free-wi fi. They are catering to people who want to live there for a few weeks. I just didn't realize that when I was booking on the Hotel ap.
4 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Nice stay for a night. Very nice staff. Attentive to all our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from council bluffs

Great Place to Stay for the money

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Council bluffs, iowa

Good hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
clean, tidy.