Ratings based on 1,680 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice location. Helpful staff.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Hand cap restrooms need higher toilets.
Location: Plenty of shops.
Great people. Got there after restaurant closed. Manager arranged for a meal to be brought to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEE Kansas

Awesome hotel, great price!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The staff was wonderful, they made us feel like we were part of their family! The hotel was nice, it was great for the price we paid. There we a few minor things that needed fixed in the room and the thermostat wasn't adjustable. We would definitely recommend this to others and we would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very nice hotel and the staff is exceptionally kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel walking distance.to Country Club Plaza

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We loved our King suite! Being able to close off the bedroom allowed me to put our son to bed, while we relaxed, watched a movie and enjoyed a cocktail! The staff was nice, the corner suite was quiet and the pool was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location near the Plaza

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Cons: they close the bar at 1100 pm so if you come back to the room late and want to meet up with friends for a late night drink don't plan on it
Location: lots of great restaurants shopping close to a variety of things to do
we have stayed here numerous times when we are in town for horse shows they are pet friendly have great staff and the rooms are very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenview, IL

Love this hotel at The Plaza

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Excellent location and amenities. Updated and stylish rooms. Club level benefits are a great bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from overland park

Great hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great nice location and awesome view very clean but expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

heater not working, television not working

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: parking in P2 level is pretty scary
Location: country club plaza
arrived to a beautiful but freezing room. Heater was not working. Television not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We had a great experience at this hotel. Check-in was quick, room was clean and bed was extremely comfortable. Our floor was very quiet and all staff we encountered were friendly. This was our 2nd visit and couldn't be happier with either visit. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, but small rooms.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The rooms are small. I had a king with a pull out couch. Seemed dated. Nice location though parking garage is creepy.