Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by siu

Superb stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Excellent staff,very knowledgeable and helpfull

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Hotel right in the centre close to transport links,excellent assistance provided regarding skiing options.
5 out of 5
by David from Newcastle

Would love to come back

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and facilities. Staff couldn't of been more friendly And helpful. Best breakfast on the tour du Mont Blanc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and big family rrom

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The room size, location and staff
Cons: none
Location: There are lot of hikers on the street, the hotel is in near the town center, you can walk around, restaurant and shopping
Then lady at front desk was exceptional, she really took time to explain to me all the ins and outs of this area, where is lift, where is the trick to get free parking, and rout I should drive for my next destination, even let me know the toll charge I need to pay to get there. The room is very nice for my family, it is basically 2 room with 2 beds in each room. each room has access to the balcony. Overall this is very nice stay for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet, centrally located
Cons: Bed covers are a bit dated
A very nice hotel centrally located in Courmayeur. The room we had was quiet, clean and comfortable with a nice balcony that provided fresh air. Breakfast in the morning was great. Staff was friendly and accommodating since we needed to keep our bags there for a few hours before checking in and after checking out. Would stay there again and would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Jacques from Montreal

Good hotel, no surprise

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, clean and well located in Courmayeur. Nothing exceptional but overall good. I just spent one nite there, no negative comments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall hotel shame about the beds

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels
Good overall, i would stay again. Fab location for town, b/fast good, staff friendly. Only ashame the beds were 'tired', foam pillows (yuk), sagging mattresses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary,Canada,

Hotel Croux in Italy Courmayeur

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels
i stayed at Croux for 5 days before and after a race.the staff,manager,rooms,rate,sorounding pretty much everything was outstanding,is a very comfortable friendly place,very clean and very cozy lobby, breakfast is super great and is next to everything,2min walk to the centre.i would highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MILANO

economique

Posted Feb 10, 2010
economical and essential
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Although the view is wandaful

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Although near the bus stop and the view from the room window was wandaful, there are insufficient room facilities if three adult use it.