Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

First Class Service from start to finish

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I can not recommend Cresta et Duc more strongly to all travelers. Close to the lifts, great and varied breakfast, the staff friendly, helpful and attentive. Thank you for making us fee so welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Central to town and close to lifts

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great staff. Clean and well furnished. Rooms very warm though and no kettle...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Koby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Amazing hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
My family and I had a fabulous stay . The staff are friendly and helpful . Our rooms were superb . The breakfast on offer is everything you would expect from a four star hotel. I would not hesitate to recommend cresta et duc and indeed cannot wait to return . The location is also perfect for the town and slopes alike
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Friendly hotel and well located

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very friendly staff and the hotel is well located. The room was clean and comfortable, not nery big but OK (could perhaps do with better pillows). We were B&B only, breakfast was quite good but could benefit from a bit more variety from day to day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Location: Great location, just 5 minutes walk ( in ski boots!) from the lift. Close to the town centre.
We were welcomed with the good news that, despite having booked a Standard room, we would be upgraded to a Superior room. Great start! We had a lovely room with a balcony at the front of the hotel. The bar and lounge areas were well presented and comfortable. A varied selection of food was on offer at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Westie from Hampshire

Very friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, very friendly staff and breakfast very good. Rooms simple and beds clean with only one hard pillow. Very noisey road at night, no air conditioning so had to have window open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels