Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
A charming building elegantly restored by the owners with old world charm and modern conveniences. Amazing breakfast! Staff was courteous to meet our every need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great location and view, very comfortable room, easy to walk from TMB. Staff very helpful and friendly. Best breakfast in the TMB. Should have booked two nights.
5 out of 5
by Malcolm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Very quiet but delightful

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Delightful hotel just 5 minutes from the Mt Blanc Tunnel and a 6 minute stroll to the pretty pedestrian area of Courmayeur. Really helpful staff with free shuttle to the ski lifts (they were amazed we chose to wander back through town for an ice cream rather than ringing to be collected after skiing). Nice little spa and good food, freshly cooked to order. Soooo quiet - only 4 for dinner on a Friday night and 6 on the Saturday. Easy parking. Never managed to make the free wifi work.
5 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Great traditional hotel close to centre of town.
5 out of 5
by Mr Patrick from Hornchurch

One night stay

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
First stay at ibis very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel in a beautiful little Italian town!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Awesome customer service!
Cons: Would have loved an outdoor pool!!!
Location: Beautiful mountain views. Shops, restaurants.
Excellent customer service!! We arrived at 10:30 in the morning tired and dirty from hiking the TMB and they let us check-in no questions asked. We were so appreciative of this! They did not tell us to come back at 3 for proper check-in time or charge us extra for an early check-in like most hotels! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. The hotel was a short walk from the restaurants and shops which didn't bother us at all. It also offers beautiful views of the mountains from the windows. The rooms were very clean. The windows opened wide offering a nice breeze as there was no air conditioning. The breakfast buffet which was included with our room package was to be served starting at 7:30 but we asked for it at 7 instead as we had to leave early and they made sure it was all ready earlier just for us! I can say it enough, their customer service is top notch!!!
5 out of 5
by joe from scottsdale az

mr

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
carimelli was very nice at the reception !!!! breakfast was super the people really nice I got my moneys worth