Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Jean-Marie from maurepas

Pas grand chose de mieux

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel vieillissant à rafraichir mais un des mieux de la ville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Short stopover

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Basic motel used for 2 night stopover. Room simply furnished but bed very large, clean and comfortable. Bathroom worked well. Restaurant available but not used.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
super hôtel très bonne réception vraiment agreable
4 out of 5
by pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correct chambre bien pour une personne malgré qu'elle soit accessible pour deux
5 out of 5
by THOMAS

Une nuit en déplacement pro.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Déplacement pro. J'ai passé une nuit dans cet établissement. Très bon service, chambre propre et fonctionnelle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
sejour d'affaire
2 out of 5
by david from axminster devon

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and myself stayed at this Hotel about three years ago when it was in the Logis group and we found it very good. the food was excellent but not so good now
5 out of 5
by bruno from Ste Anne d'Auray

Prix promo de dernière minute Génial

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons trouvé la chambre sur internet vers 20h car nous avions un pb avec la chambre d'hotes louée.Nous avons bénéficiés d'un prix promo vu l'heure de notre recherche Nous avons été ravi de bénéficier du confort de cet hotel pour le prix raisonnable Bien sur les petits dej sont chers comme partout ailleurs 10/10
4 out of 5
by Robert from Jersey

Pleasant hotel on outskirts of Coutances

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
2-night stay whilst visiting Lessay Fair, about 15 miles away. Bedroom needed some refurbishment but was clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was self-service, plentiful and good quality. Quiet location, plenty of parking, good & free wi-fi. Would stay again.