Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Amazing stay! Stay here!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Rooms, Kitchen, Clean, Staff
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Beaches, amazing food and drinks of course!
I am a little behind on writing this review, but in thinking about planning another trip all of the wonderful memories came back from staying here. Its true that this hotel is not on the beach BUT you are close to a beach and it was perfect for us because we explored all of the the beaches on the Island. Our room was huge, comfortable and very clean. All important things when you are staying for 7 days. The staff and owners were over the top helpful. We felt like family. They were understanding and extremely helpful when our flights were delayed and we could not get to the island in time the first night. They helped us with a rental car as well. I will stay here every time we come back to beautiful Anguilla. Thank you so much to everyone at Paradise Cove for making our dream vacation come true. We hope to be back soon.
4 out of 5
by OMAR Joaquim from Buzios

Uma otima opção

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com apartamentos super espaçosos , confortaveis e bem decorados . Excelente piscina e jardins bem cuidados . Apesar de não estar localizado na praia ou ter vista para o mar , o hotel tem uma localização estratégica , proximo a lindas praias e bons restaurantes.
3 out of 5
by Tito from Miami

Good spot for a Business Overnight.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was there on business and only stayed one night. The hotel is not on the beach but did have a nice pool and Jacuzzi, a tiki hut bar. The room was very large and quite comfortable for my purposes but doubt I would stay here for vacation with family as not at the beach. The restaurant was rather small and limited but the food was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes ruhiges Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage ist etwas abgelegen aber ein Grund mehr der Erholung.Das Personal war freundlich und man hat sich viel Mühe gegeben. Ein Auto ist empfelenswert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay and Nice service

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Wonderful staff and comfortable stay. The facilities could use some updating. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

All the basics next to the beach.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Paradise Cove has all the basic things you need while on vacation. Near Cove Bay and grocery market but definitely need a rental car to see the island. The place is very quiet and the staff is very at tentative. The manager was very personable and the resort makes you feel like home away from home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jun 15, 2015
A/C had a sensor to detect movement. Had to get up and move around every hour to make the A/C come on. Never got below 80 degrees in my room. Horrible!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Slightly outdated, but still a great find!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location & friendliness of staff
Cons: Decor was slightly outdated, but still very functional and comfortable.
Location: approx. 3 minutes from Mead's Bay, Cove Bay along with some great local restaurants
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and friendly. The rooms are very spacious with 1 1/2 baths, a kitchen, separate bedroom and living room and two private patios. The decor is slightly outdated, but that isn't something that necessarily detracted from the experience. The price was great and location phenomenal. It isn't directly on any beach (but there is a shuttle), but it's just about a 3 minute drive to Mead's Bay or Cove Bay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick access to great food and beach at Smokey's.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: The A/C in the room didn't work so well during the heat of the afternoon sun but once the sun went down we were very comfortable at night.
Location: Smokey's beach restuarant. Meads Bay and Rendevous Bay both very close and fabulous beaches.
Close to everything you want to do on the island. Very helpful staff w/ cars, beach chairs, and snorkel equipment, dinner reservations. We were so busy we did not get to enjoy the poolside happy hour but many guests seemed toenjoy the social get together. Very clean and accomodating. Enjoyed having the kitchenette in room. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN, USA

Quite Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Quite, Privacy
Cons: Maintenance services
Location: Little bit far away from downtown activities.
Very quite clean spacious villas, and Suites. secure. Friendly staff. Two minutes drive for the beach. Require better and more available maintenance services.