Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Thought hotel was goo dfor price when compared to others and I will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great​ location for shopping.

Posted May 6, 2017
We stayed a week and a half​. Most of the staff was warm, friendly and accommdating. The breakfast was a great start to a long day, however there waa no variety for the meat selection could have been. Maybe some Scottish bangers or weiners, sauce patties​, and bacon. Everyday to rotate would have been nice. Otherwise, it was a great location for shopping, moat of the places we visited were with 20 minutes from the hotel. The housekeepers were inconsistent, and a few days they did not take it the trash and didn't change the towels as well as did not replace with new one. Thank you for a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Hotel near Providence

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The lobby was nice and, as a woman, it was nice to have sufficient outlets and mirrors in the room.
Cons: Firmer mattress
My sheets weren't changed, even though I stayed 5 days. The heater/air conditioner did not work well.
4 out of 5
by Naquesa

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very thing here was great..would definitely come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel claims to be a non-smoking hotel and takes an extra deposit that check in to ensure that is non-smoking. However my wife commented from the moment we checked in to the room that it smelled like smoke. Although we did not change our room due to our time constraints I found that odd overall it was a nice hotel and I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The hotel itself was ok. Decent place to stay & get away for a night. Central location to lots of things. I would stay again however we did encounter some minor housekeeping issues. When we brought it to their attention the girl working the desk who checked us in was nice & accommodating however the manager was unpleasant, rude & had no people skills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice size rooms!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
The price was right and rooms are spacious. The beds we're comfy. Take the covers off the breads as they were musty smelling and stained. The bathroom could use a new toilet seat and a more thorough cleaning. Overall, the experience was good. Staff was helpful and nice. Breakfast provided was sufficient. I would definitely stay again next time I am in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Tv did not work well. Had to ask help to turn on since remote didn't work well. Had to use the manual buttons to turn on and off and channel selection. The room needed to be aired out. Suggest opening windows to get musty smell out. Needs to have a fan in bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall nice stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
There was an issue that caused the fire alarm to keep going off for approx 4 hours but hotel gave all guests a free night.