Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer. Thank you for leaving us your feedback. Kind Regards Novotel Coventry
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Devon

Fantastic staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a Rugby match. Can't fault the place. Staff were outstanding! I'd definitely stay here again. It was one of the nicest places we've stayed at in the last 12 months - and we've done a few! My only comment would be the £5 parking charge but in the grand scheme of things it's hardly a deal breaker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your review. Kind Regards Novotel Coventry
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards Novotel Coventry
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards Novotel Coventry
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for leaving your feedback, It is much appreciated. Kind Regards Novotel Coventry
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2016 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thanks for your review. Kind Regards, Novotel.
3 out of 5
by shayne from Kent

Cra*

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Looked like a prison toilet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your feedback. Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okish

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Bar area,
Cons: Heating.
Like the bar area. Staff very sparse but nice and helpful when you found them. Room big and clean. But no heating which is a disgrace and told i could get a heater from reception omg. The room is not key controlled so you can only heat at certain times, felt like back in the 1970s.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by kim, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Our hotel is set at the same temperature throughout the winter months and does get hotter after 6pm when the heating gets turned up automatically. We offer heaters on request should this still not be at a suitable temperature just like we would offer a fan if the rooms were too hot. Unfortunately we cannot please everyone. Kind Regards Novotel, Coventry.
4 out of 5
by Matteo

Not a bad stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't expect much from this hotel, I have to say I was presently surprised. Good bed, over all not a bad stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind Regards Novotel Coventry
4 out of 5
by Neil from Solihull

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
xmas party stopover - met the needs of this fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your feedback.Kind Regards Novotel Coventry