Ratings based on 1,759 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nightmare /joke/ no rooms available /

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Booked hotel thru Expedia , full respect to Expedia , But got to hotel Saturday passed midnight to claim my reservation/ room, and there is 2 unhappy couples in front of me , they have booked hotel online too but hotel staff says they don't have rooms!!! So now we have 3 couples waiting to check in hotel when they don't have rooms available , pass midnight ... what would be your feelings about this hotels visit ? JOKE!!!!!' Felt appricieted and valued customer NOT,because it's rediclous as guest I expect have room when I book it, not came to hotel after long drive to deal with staff who don't care and are not able do a thing for me to give me my booked room...instead I got to call around trying see what hotel still got room .. this lady at front desk gets some customer service skills to offer me breakfast voucher what value is less then $20 to come back haha , I'm sorry I found that insulting , at midnight I care get the bed I booked!! She clearly pointed out issues why can't get our rooms , again, hotel didn't care and wasn't prepared for reservations! Use your booking system and look couple hours ahead ... you see 3 ppl are still not checked in, make sure rooms are cleaned and ready... we don't care about your speech about some rooms has broken stuff so we can't use them, or housekeeping didn't finish cleaning, at that point at 2am seriously ur calling housekeeping to come back to clean? Where was this idea thru out the day? Lost business for ever , joke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great variety in break fast. Decent size swimming pool. Didn't smell good but not too bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely dissapointing

Posted Jul 10, 2017
After complaining about the fact that I was given a room with no hot water and a broken fire alarm, along with broken air conditioning, I was told I would be given a refund for one nights stay. It has now been over 2 weeks and I am getting tired of trying to get in contact with the GM as I have still not received a refund for 1 of my 3 nights' stay. I really do feel as though the hotel does not care about their guests, they clearly get coach loads of guests coming in with booking agents, so have no choice to stay there, however I would say to any couple or family who wants a nice break, don't be enticed by the pool or the complimentary breakfast, and don't believe that the staff will care about you. This really has put a downer on what was supposed to be a fantastic break.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Good hotel, but it's not my expectations !!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I had a bad experience while I stayed in the hotel that we went to breakfast(breakfast including) and there was no food on the restaurant!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted May 29, 2017
I love the fact that it had a quick access to the freeway. Hotel it self needs upgrades and to be a little cleaner. Staff was friendly and helpful. For what I pay I guess I shouldn't be complaining.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 29, 2017
The bathroom wasnt clean, no toilet paper , there were hairs in the bathtub, The sofa bed was broken and didnt have extra blankets and pillows for it , the controls for the queen bed did not work it would just inflate the bed. I made reservations for 2 nights,and we only spent one night because it was to late at midnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clanging all night long.

Posted May 25, 2017
Cons: No clanging noise or don't rent rooms close to boiler or whatever was making the noise.
There was a consistent clanging noise, maybe from a boiler or something, the entire night. We had checked-in too late to change rooms. The clanging noise could not have been a new thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff

Posted May 24, 2017
The Staff were so incredibly kind - location was amazing close to the 10 and really close to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

No tv

Posted May 23, 2017
No tv in bedoom. Room smelled old. The remote in the room where the tv was at didn't work, called for another one they never brought it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

A motel 6 would have been better

Posted May 18, 2017
Nothing that needed to go right in this room did There's was no hot water There was noise outside the room that didn't let me sleep all night so I got no rest The soap was cheep and greasy And it was over priced. Not happy with my stay here at all