Ratings based on 1,769 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Worst hotel. Stinky rooms and beds

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: built new one in place of this
Beds were smelling. Plug points out of the walls hanging. Towels were dirty. Run down place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Old and run down.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
No water in rooms, when asked we were told the gift shop is closed. Rooms smelled old and musty. Elevator out of order. Sunday morning free breakfast is only until 9am then they lock the doors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Hotel wasnt ready for my reservation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING starting with management and then with front desk staff...followed by housekeeping...
Booked hotel thru Expedia, when i made it to the hotel after midnight... i run into 2 other upset couples, who had reservation, even they paid online for room BUT THEY DID NOT HAVE ROOM for them. Staff seemed clue less and working really slow, zero customer service skills and idea how to try to solve the problem. Not to make it long, i got reservation but had NO ROOM!!! and i walked out of that nonsese. not to mention after midnnight it pretty much impossible to book room somewhere else online, if only you choose to be on phone and call every hotel in area... not to mention it was Saturday night so better hotels were sold out... DISAPOINTED , do NOT plan do any business with this hotel. as i said customer service sucked as well.. Use your resources to see how many room are booked and how many people are checked in... or how long to extende the housekeeping to clean the rooms, its not my fault that you do not know how to schedule your staff .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nightmare /joke/ no rooms available /

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Booked hotel thru Expedia , full respect to Expedia , But got to hotel Saturday passed midnight to claim my reservation/ room, and there is 2 unhappy couples in front of me , they have booked hotel online too but hotel staff says they don't have rooms!!! So now we have 3 couples waiting to check in hotel when they don't have rooms available , pass midnight ... what would be your feelings about this hotels visit ? JOKE!!!!!' Felt appricieted and valued customer NOT,because it's rediclous as guest I expect have room when I book it, not came to hotel after long drive to deal with staff who don't care and are not able do a thing for me to give me my booked room...instead I got to call around trying see what hotel still got room .. this lady at front desk gets some customer service skills to offer me breakfast voucher what value is less then $20 to come back haha , I'm sorry I found that insulting , at midnight I care get the bed I booked!! She clearly pointed out issues why can't get our rooms , again, hotel didn't care and wasn't prepared for reservations! Use your booking system and look couple hours ahead ... you see 3 ppl are still not checked in, make sure rooms are cleaned and ready... we don't care about your speech about some rooms has broken stuff so we can't use them, or housekeeping didn't finish cleaning, at that point at 2am seriously ur calling housekeeping to come back to clean? Where was this idea thru out the day? Lost business for ever , joke
5 out of 5
by ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great variety in break fast. Decent size swimming pool. Didn't smell good but not too bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely dissapointing

Posted Jul 10, 2017
After complaining about the fact that I was given a room with no hot water and a broken fire alarm, along with broken air conditioning, I was told I would be given a refund for one nights stay. It has now been over 2 weeks and I am getting tired of trying to get in contact with the GM as I have still not received a refund for 1 of my 3 nights' stay. I really do feel as though the hotel does not care about their guests, they clearly get coach loads of guests coming in with booking agents, so have no choice to stay there, however I would say to any couple or family who wants a nice break, don't be enticed by the pool or the complimentary breakfast, and don't believe that the staff will care about you. This really has put a downer on what was supposed to be a fantastic break.
5 out of 5
by naomi

Happy customer

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was great staff was awesome I am for sure going to book their again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Drive-In!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very affordable and comfortable stay for a weekend night. Everything worked out perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel need needs major renovation

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
We were in one of the newer rooms and it was okay. Looks like some work was done but it was sloppy and not fully complete. There was only 2 pillow in our room and I requested for 2 more and was told that they had no more pillows. The hotel was no where near their full capacity. The carpet was dirty too.