Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, very quite and comfortable. The room had a nice kitchenette and the bathroom had plenty of washcloths and towels.
Cons: The bed pillows were uncomfortable. Thats the only complaint I have.
Location: Great location near the highway. Quick drive to Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed bugs

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We checked out immediately after finding bed bugs crawling through the sheets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neustadt

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We found Ashley Quarters quite lovely and we felt very welcomed and safe. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is not considerate of diabetics.
4 out of 5
by Martha from Orange County, CA

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator but one is scheduled to be put in October. Eight steps to second-floor are very steep for a disabled person but worth it for convenience to continental breakfast area and TV. Staff helpful. Rooms have all anyone needed including refrigerator microwave and stove. I'd stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great. They make you feel like family. The best part of our stay was the ability to have a kitchen where we could cook meals. Also, there was an area by the pool where we could barbecue and eat outside. The breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John from DC

Smelly room

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled and then I found a bunch of trash under the sink. Shocked this place was rated so high. No elevator for a 3 story building. Cancelled last 2 days.
5 out of 5
by Kok Sieng from Penang, Malaysia

Clean and cozy stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for the conveniencee and the good reviews about their cleanliness. The room is clean and spacious. This is a great value stay if you're planning for an Ark Encounter and Creation Museum trip. Cincinnati City is also a short distance drive away.
5 out of 5
by sherry

Don't hesitate!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
the room was large and clean with a great bath
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels