Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Room needs updating. Door lock took some work to open. Table lamp was broken
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
The bathroom was so nasty. The ice machine was broken, so no ice. The toilet ran all night. The curtain in the room was broke, so I had to try and fix it. And the AC barely worked.
4 out of 5
by Edgardo

needs some improvements

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Was good not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford ms

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Price was very good for accommodations— clean & comfortable. Some noise from room behind ours. Check in was very prompt.
2 out of 5
by Latasha

Never again!

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in around 8pm and had to wait for the person to come back to the window to check us in because the office was locked. The bathroom in my room was disgusting! There were clumps of hair stuck to the shower wall, dolls and stuffed animals in the drawers, and when opening the pull out sofa there was change, combs, and random items. It was as if someone just left before we walked in. When we asked for bedding for the pull out we were given a single sheet that had a cigarette hole in it. I went down for breakfast at 830 and the only option left was cereal. I was very UNIMPRESSED!!
3 out of 5
by Robert

Ehh

Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
Ehh...cheap accommodations, somewhat overpriced.
3 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DEVORA Burnett from Covington Ga

Just NASTY

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was horrible my room was so nasty. My shower had hair in it. Not my hair. The ice bucket had MOLD on the lid. My carpet was wet. The roomed smelled like old wet carpet. The microwave was filthy. It had old food left in it. I was so exhausted from my travels I didn't complain about the room. I wasted my time and money here. Please Do Not rent a room from these people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice for price.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Overall positive. Breakfast area was small.. stsff was accommodating and helpful pool could have been cleaner
5 out of 5
by Tasha

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel. Easy access to all we wanted to do. Highly recommend the Vampire Diaries Tour!!