Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convenient location near the highway

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The staff were very responsive and helpful. Having a breakfast was a real plus.
The hotel is very clean and well cared for. The staff made extra effort to assist us with our bags when we departed when they noticed my parents were struggling. This was unexpected and very caring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Staff was not present upon check in had to wait for them. And not very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Cincinnati Airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We had a pleasant stay at this location. It was easy to check in, the room was clean and well appointed. My grandson loved the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, friendly.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. The staff was friendly and efficient. It was very clean. They had a nice complementary breakfast bar with biscuits and gravy, eggs, etc, which was a little nicer than the normal cereal, muffins, donuts. They have an outside pool which was nothing fancy, but large enough. We enjoyed getting in and cooling off after sightseeing for the day. The only negative thing was that you can smell that the hotel definitely used to have smoking rooms. I don't think that smell ever gets all the way out... All in all, this is not a fancy 5-star hotel, by any means, But for a family of four who didn't want to spend much more than $100 a night on a hotel, we were very satisfied!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sue

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
nice visit with daughter. very nice, small hotel. we would come more often but the price varies widely.
4 out of 5
by Angela from Michigan

Great hotelling for family

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were so friendly. I appreciate this as I expect a clean room. It's nice when the staff are exceptional and patient.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels