Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Good location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Had been well updated.
Cons: Room was quiet but really small. Better signage to find it.
Location: Restaurants and good access to expressways.
OK breakfast Some very friendly staff, others not so much. The morning breakfast guy was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Highly Recommended

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and it was quiet.
Cons: We had no complaints.
Location: We arrived late and left the next morning for a family member's funeral so we didn't really have time for any other activities.
The hotel was very clean, staff were friendly and had everything ready even though we arrived later than we planned. Breakfast was plentiful and standard sausage, biscuits, eggs and baked goods and fruit, yogurt and cereal. We were in town for a funeral, and we were able to get a good night's rest in comfortable beds before the stress of the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs a place to stop while traveling

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Booking was easy and check in was great. They are remodeling the bottom floor which is no problem. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, KY

Very nice Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We were at this hotel December 23-December 26. The hotel has been remodeling, and was very clean. The hotel staff were exceptional. Housekeeping of our room was exceptional. Our room consisted of a microwave and nice size refrigerator. The bathroom was seperate from the living area, and had a couch And 2 double beds. And, it's right off I-75! What more could you ask? We'll definitely stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's ok for one night stop over
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
They did gave us a room on the 3 rd floor(I asked no ground floor) . The bathtub had something black and corrosion marks. Even though i take only shower felt uneasy to stand in that tub. They should definitely change this bath tub. Did not have good sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
One of nicest places I've stayed. Only picked here cause of highly rated reviews. New, nice, clean and friendly place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to interstate.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Just needed a hotel for the night while traveling. Found and booked a room through Expedia which had a special rate. In about 20 minutes we were at the hotel and checked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. But, Tub stopper did not work. Called the front desk but they did not have spare parts to fix it. I enjoy taking a hot bath after a long road trip. :o(