Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs a place to stop while traveling

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Booking was easy and check in was great. They are remodeling the bottom floor which is no problem. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, KY

Very nice Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We were at this hotel December 23-December 26. The hotel has been remodeling, and was very clean. The hotel staff were exceptional. Housekeeping of our room was exceptional. Our room consisted of a microwave and nice size refrigerator. The bathroom was seperate from the living area, and had a couch And 2 double beds. And, it's right off I-75! What more could you ask? We'll definitely stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to interstate.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Just needed a hotel for the night while traveling. Found and booked a room through Expedia which had a special rate. In about 20 minutes we were at the hotel and checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good breakfast

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Close to Interstate and had a good breakfast
Cons: Fire alarm going off for no reason
Location: Close to places to shop an eat
Room was clean and spacious , pet friendly. Noisy due plane traffic from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Our room was spacious and very clean. Bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was better than I expected. We would stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good hotel situated in between creation museum

Posted Oct 6, 2016
We chose this hotel as we planned to visit both creation museum and the ark encounter. It was between the 2
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convenient location near the highway

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The staff were very responsive and helpful. Having a breakfast was a real plus.
The hotel is very clean and well cared for. The staff made extra effort to assist us with our bags when we departed when they noticed my parents were struggling. This was unexpected and very caring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Staff was not present upon check in had to wait for them. And not very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Cincinnati Airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We had a pleasant stay at this location. It was easy to check in, the room was clean and well appointed. My grandson loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, friendly.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. The staff was friendly and efficient. It was very clean. They had a nice complementary breakfast bar with biscuits and gravy, eggs, etc, which was a little nicer than the normal cereal, muffins, donuts. They have an outside pool which was nothing fancy, but large enough. We enjoyed getting in and cooling off after sightseeing for the day. The only negative thing was that you can smell that the hotel definitely used to have smoking rooms. I don't think that smell ever gets all the way out... All in all, this is not a fancy 5-star hotel, by any means, But for a family of four who didn't want to spend much more than $100 a night on a hotel, we were very satisfied!