Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield OH

Quality and Value and a GREAT START

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Just about everything! Especially the beds and the BUFFET!
Cons: In-room Internet Direct Connect availability would be a safer connection, although a log-in code is required on WiFi.
Location: Located just West of I-75/71 Bridge across the OHIO. Easy Access to the Area. Fast food close by, and fine restaurants. Riverfronts, parks & stadiums.
3 Night stay - A Best Value and Quality Hotel Stay. Very nice rooms, very comfortable beds and pillows. Wi-fi in-room easily accessible. Convenient Business Computer Center. Indoor pool and Fitness room, too. FREE Parking. And a BREAKFAST BUFFET, included, that is well planned, varied daily, and plenty with a staff that cares. DELICIOUS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
********* ************* ***************** **** ******* ******* *** ***** *********. ****** ***********. ******* *****.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Evan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4star rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marion ohio

Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very nice staff was excellent
Cons: Warm pool more
Location: Covington Kentucky things were very close restaurants
Very nice room just a little noisy at night but otherwise very good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by evan, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Very nice. Would like more details on travel around the city. Tank bus etc. Pool a loot cold. Hot tub would be nice. Very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by EvanAGM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 5 star review! We would love to help you with local attractions next time you are in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati,OH

Back surgery hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
It was a great place to recover from laser back surgery. Anything we needed they could help with they did. They were GRE
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Evan AGM, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the great review. We are glad we could help you through your surgery!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The hotel was nice, clean and very comfortable. The location was close to downtown Cincinnati and Covington making for easy travel. The beds were amazing, we felt comfortable and safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Evan AGM, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your great review! Are those beds not the best ever? Come back and see us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great stay for a weekend concert trip

Posted Oct 23, 2017
My husband, sister in law and I stayed here for a weekend getaway and concert. The room was nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. pool was still open but we didn't have time to enjoy it. Breakfast was good, pretty busy but they did a great job of keeping it stocked. Only problem we had was our keys randomly deactivating when we got back Saturday night. Overall, great stay. Thanks for everything BWP!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great hotel and location for events around the Cincinnati and KY area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location, great

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We enjoyed ourselves, close to downtown Cincinnati and the football stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Staff and amenities

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Every staff member we met were so nice and accommodating. Breakfast was very good , lots of options. Any issues were addressed very quickly. Great customer service!