Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
My husband and I have no complaints while staying at this hotel. From the moment we walked into the lobby to checking out, it was a wonderful place to stay. Location is very convenient to everything. We saw a concert one night and than a baseball game the next night. Transportation to and from was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast !
Cons: Motorcycle parking
Location: Easy to get into Road out front not a busy highway and yet still close to the stadiums
Friendly host everything was very nice will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Ravens domination

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Camevto town to watch the football game and booked this based on the reviews. Best westerns are coming back and this place is no exception. Room was clean and comfy and overall the facility is very clean and updated. Complimentary breakfast is great and one of the best ever. To finish it off, the staff was very nice and helpful. Don't think twice about staying here. Will stay again if we are back in Cincinnati. Thanks best western!👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel in Groveport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The staff were welcoming and very helpful. We had a spacious room on a higher floor away from the elevators and stairwells. It was nice and quiet and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located to the shuttle to/from Great American Ballpark. It was also very easy to reach from the highway. Staff was friendly and courteous. Great for those in town for a baseball or football game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton

Grate stay okay location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
So, this place is on the end and has a concrete wall that keeps you from seeing the river. The hotel is excellently kept. It has an older feel with a great renovation. The staff was very helpful and it is a very nice place. I would recommend this for a person looking for a deal that is still not to far away from the Riverfront area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Close to roads we needed to be on.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice. Rooms were clean. Love the comfy beds.
Cons: More pressure in the shower.
Location: You have access to a bus stop and the bus takes you anywhere you want to go.
We only stayed 1 night to go to a reds game. It was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscatine, IA

Perfect walking distance to the game!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
From the moment we checked in the staff has been wonderful. Our room was comfortable and clean, so after a long day of site seeing we slept like babies. Grabbing some breakfast in the morning before taking off was quick and easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful star rating! Beth Wuestefeld, GM
4 out of 5
by Jason

Pleasantly pleased

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place was under renovation but still clean and nice.