Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The attentive staff and the nice facilities.
Cons: Nothing to improve! It was great.
Location: Go to the OTR area (Over The Rhine) for a lively dining scene and boutique shopping.
This hotel is extremely well run. We had a 5-star experience with hotel staff very attentive, helpful and eager to please. A special thank you to Kyle, the restaurant manager, who not only handled serving a really wonderful and fresh brunch buffet but brought us a sweet treat when he found out it was our anniversary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Close to Airport - little else in the neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The Cincinnati Airport Marriott hotel is located just a half mile from the airport, making it easy to enjoy an overnight stay while catching a flight. It was great to have you here and we look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Front desk checking staff was outstanding. Very nice hotel.
Cons: Restaurant staff was very slow and did not come back to the table unless requested.
Front desk checking staff was outstanding. Very nice hotel. Very clean and well kept. Restaurant staff was very slow and did not come back to the table unless requested.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Although we are happy to read that our Front Desk staff was able to ensure your stay was enjoyable, your comments will be shared with our dining services team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Cincinnati Airport Marriott.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Housekeeping literally starts knocking on your door at 8 AM. You feel as if they want you to leave. They also started construction early in the morning on the rooms above us. When telling the front desk manager about the problem there were no solutions given. We have two young children which we were hoping to get some sleep so they can enjoy the music parks...didn't happen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Your feedback is appreciated. It is disheartening to read that your stay with us was not as you anticipated. We never want our guests to feel their stay with us is not as they anticipated. We hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back so we may restore your confidence. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beavercreek, Ohio

Great choice for park and fly

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I tend to stay here every time I fly out of Cincinnati. The rooms are always clean and the facility is modern and we'll cared for. My ONLY complaint is that we wanted to rent a movie from the pay per view and because they were in the process of upgrading their TV services, no movies were available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to read that you enjoy staying with us when flying out of Cincinnati airport. Thank you for your loyalty. Your kind remarks are appreciated and we regret any inconvenience while we upgraded our TV services. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Cincinnati Marriott Airport.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Jamestown,in

Hotel before we left to airport

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice clean room, very nice hotel,close to airport
5 out of 5
by perry

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT I'D WRITE MORE BUT JUST DON'T HAVE THE TIME.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Must Stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the room. It was beautiful and cozy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Maumee

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. The Mothers Day brunch was delicious and reasonably priced.