Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

newly renovated rooms.

Posted May 13, 2017
Undergoing renovations. Rooms lovely except for ridiculous glass "barn door" style door at bathroom. Easily a 2" gap all the way round, affording no privacy at all. Temporary dining and bar facilities in conference space.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback regarding our bath amenities. We understand that our contemporary style and design isn’t for everyone and truly regret if you experienced any inconveniences or challenges at this time. We hope you’ll give us another chance to meet your needs in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington ky

Just a quick stay on the way to an early flight.

Posted May 13, 2017
Everything was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was gorgeous. Room service was timely and delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Cincinnati Airport Marriott. We are happy to have met your needs and to provide you with a place to rest your head before your early flight. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back the next time you’re in our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great renovation

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Everything was very good - newly renovated and extremely pleasant. Had dinner at the restaurant; food was OK and the fish was not properly cooked, so not too impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valued feedback. While we’re glad you enjoyed our updated space and modern luxuries, we regret if we came up short in other aspects of your stay as we set the bar very high across the board. We do hope you will give us another chance to win you over in the future.
4 out of 5
by Sara

Don't bring a car

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room was quiet and comfortable. Loved the fact that we could access our Netflix account from the TV remote. Ordered room service, and it was delivered very quickly. Only complaint was the parking. The hotel was having a statewide convention the weekend we were there. Unfortunately, they hosted the convention for more people than they had space for. I actually had to pay to park my car across the street in a private lot because there was not one single parking space available. Not happy about that one. Also, skip the breakfast buffet in the morning. Overpriced for very mediocre food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Versailles ky

First class !

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice room great staff good breakfast buffett
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just to come and relax

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Just to come and relax awesome excellent time no one bothered me I was just there to collect my thoughts it was great watch TV stayed in the lounge had dinner great atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re pleased that you had a relaxing stay with us. We understand how important it is to take time for yourself. We hope to see you again soon at the Cincinnati Airport Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the airport

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We were able to stay a night in a newly renovated floor and room. It was fresh, modern and comfortable. Great layout, room and bed to get rest before a long flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Road stop

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Renovation made it luxurious.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is an airport hotel, so other than on site restaurant/bar not much else nearby.
We stopped enroute to FL for one night, but enjoyed a most comfortable restful evening. We would stay here again, but rrooms not designed for long term stay as only 1 drawer space for clothes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your visit. We offer a multiple room options and our guests can choose from a variety of accommodations to ensure your complete comfort. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to your next stay at the Cincinnati Airport Marriott.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

Needs improvement.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room service is disappointing. It all came in plastic boxes Like fast food but very expensive prices. They also had NO BREAD on the menu. Who serves a dinner menu with no bread offered?? Very strange. Also the TV was on when we went to enter our room so we thought someone was in there and had to call the front desk. Bizarre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels