Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great renovation

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Everything was very good - newly renovated and extremely pleasant. Had dinner at the restaurant; food was OK and the fish was not properly cooked, so not too impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valued feedback. While we’re glad you enjoyed our updated space and modern luxuries, we regret if we came up short in other aspects of your stay as we set the bar very high across the board. We do hope you will give us another chance to win you over in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just to come and relax

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Just to come and relax awesome excellent time no one bothered me I was just there to collect my thoughts it was great watch TV stayed in the lounge had dinner great atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re pleased that you had a relaxing stay with us. We understand how important it is to take time for yourself. We hope to see you again soon at the Cincinnati Airport Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the airport

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We were able to stay a night in a newly renovated floor and room. It was fresh, modern and comfortable. Great layout, room and bed to get rest before a long flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Road stop

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Renovation made it luxurious.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is an airport hotel, so other than on site restaurant/bar not much else nearby.
We stopped enroute to FL for one night, but enjoyed a most comfortable restful evening. We would stay here again, but rrooms not designed for long term stay as only 1 drawer space for clothes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your visit. We offer a multiple room options and our guests can choose from a variety of accommodations to ensure your complete comfort. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to your next stay at the Cincinnati Airport Marriott.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

Needs improvement.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room service is disappointing. It all came in plastic boxes Like fast food but very expensive prices. They also had NO BREAD on the menu. Who serves a dinner menu with no bread offered?? Very strange. Also the TV was on when we went to enter our room so we thought someone was in there and had to call the front desk. Bizarre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tim

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We got this for $79 and it was a steal. Nice clean comfy room. Great pool and work out room along with bar. Right by airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Under construction!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, nice staff
Cons: Let people know when booking about ongoing construction work.
Location: Airport and downtown
Banging and clanging starting at 8:30 AM, poor control of load guest in after hours parting. Construction equipment took up many parking places. Poor sound proofing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was friendly and helpfyl. Absolutely our money's worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yosemite Ky

Close to airport

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Due to rentivations, no Parking. Had to walk a good distance in the snow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
During our renovation process, we try hard not to impact our guests, so we are surprised to hear that parking was limited. We would never want any guest to endure a difficult trek in harsh weather. We will research this further with the team and truly apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you.