Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Easy to find, comfortable stay. Our only complaint was the blood stains on the sheets. We didn't complain because we got in late, but that was not a pleasant surprise to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emerson, KY

Clean, newer hotel close to many restaurants.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Young man approached us in parking lot asking for money...very uncomfortable! Hotel staff told him to leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was great except whoever stayed above us and it was only one man, kept us awake the first night walking back and forth. The floor creeked all night long as he walked. The next night the same thing happened except it didn't last as long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient. Parking and shuttle to airport
Cons: It was fine
Location: Close to airport and free parking and shuttle
Standard room. Clean and comfortable. Only stayed one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It served the purpose, close to what we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
by Debra

Friendly

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We took a little mini-vacation to see two attractions in the area. The hotel staff were friendly & helpful. I needed help connecting to the Wi-Fi and they were very obliging. The only negative was that although the bathroom was clean, it was a little worn looking on door frames and molding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for what we needed

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Easy to find off of the Interstate. Room was okay for one night. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not so hot. For the money expected more.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Kalamazoo

Not totally happy

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The stay and room were great. The breakfast however was not. The egg omelets were completely frozen. I put it in the microwave for almost 2 minutes and the plate melted but the omelet was still slightly frozen. I wasn't thrilled with the maids children in the rooms while she was cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel in northern KY

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Relatively inexpensive, but not sheap.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Just passing thru.
Nice place for an overnight traveler. Clean, well kept, not extravagant.