Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient. Parking and shuttle to airport
Cons: It was fine
Location: Close to airport and free parking and shuttle
Standard room. Clean and comfortable. Only stayed one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It served the purpose, close to what we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
by Debra

Friendly

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We took a little mini-vacation to see two attractions in the area. The hotel staff were friendly & helpful. I needed help connecting to the Wi-Fi and they were very obliging. The only negative was that although the bathroom was clean, it was a little worn looking on door frames and molding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for what we needed

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Easy to find off of the Interstate. Room was okay for one night. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not so hot. For the money expected more.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Kalamazoo

Not totally happy

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The stay and room were great. The breakfast however was not. The egg omelets were completely frozen. I put it in the microwave for almost 2 minutes and the plate melted but the omelet was still slightly frozen. I wasn't thrilled with the maids children in the rooms while she was cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel in northern KY

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Relatively inexpensive, but not sheap.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Just passing thru.
Nice place for an overnight traveler. Clean, well kept, not extravagant.
4 out of 5
by wayne from Owensboro ky

Non smoking means non smoking

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful and professional only complaint was we asked for non smoking room and someone had smoked in the room burnt holes in carpet and bed toppers smell was pretty bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Grafton, WI

Smelly rooms

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was a stop over on our way from Wisconsin to Tennessee. We reserved two double queen rooms for us and the others we were traveling with. The first room we entered had an odd odor. The second room didn't smell as strange in the room itself, but the bathroom smelled like sewage. We were glad we didn't have to stay another night. The rooms served their purpose.