Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emerson, KY

Clean, newer hotel close to many restaurants.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Young man approached us in parking lot asking for money...very uncomfortable! Hotel staff told him to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient. Parking and shuttle to airport
Cons: It was fine
Location: Close to airport and free parking and shuttle
Standard room. Clean and comfortable. Only stayed one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It served the purpose, close to what we wanted to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for what we needed

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Easy to find off of the Interstate. Room was okay for one night. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not so hot. For the money expected more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel in northern KY

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Relatively inexpensive, but not sheap.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Just passing thru.
Nice place for an overnight traveler. Clean, well kept, not extravagant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location on Turfway Rd

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Location and price. Bed was comfortable.
This is an older Red Roof Inn (we stayed there when it was) that has been changed to a Comfort Inn. The owners were very sweet (especially the gentleman) but the overall appearance is run down. Carpet is old, wallpaper is drab and peeling in a couple of places. Our room was just 'okay' for cleanliness. You could tell only the fronts of cabinets, etc had been dusted because there was a layer of dust on everything else. Bathroom floor had spots that easily came up when I barely rubbed and there was hair on some surfaces. Room did have a microwave and refrigerator which was nice. I would recommend to a friend but only if they understood what they were getting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Alyson, Hotel Management
We appreciate you feedback and will use it to make improvements wherever possible. I hope you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cassadaga, NY

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and the GM.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of Restaurants, La Rosa's Cheddar's, ihop,Walmart Etc.
We were very pleased with our stay. It was very well, located for restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Alyson, Hotel Management
Thank you! I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with our property! Come back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Been going for years

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Convience
Cons: Lower rates and the use of their shuttle to go to the Cincinnati Eye Institute
Location: Convenient to Cincinnati Eye institute, a variety restaurants, shopping, entertainment with public bus service to Florence Mall and downtown Cincinnat
I am from Oregon. The purpose of my going was to go my annual eye doctor appointment at the Cincinnati Eye Institute (CEI). I came early Thursday evening. Had several options for dinner within walking distance and I went to O'Charlies.. I then went to a late movie at the discount movie theater that also is within walking distance of the hotel. I returned to the Comfort Inn, then I slept in until 9 am and went to breakfast at the hotel. The staff called a taxi for me to go to CEI and the fare was $16. By 3pm on Friday I was back to the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Alyson, Hotel Management
I'm glad we could provide you with a convenient and comfortable location while you were in town! Hope all is well with you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheaply built and Loud

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location in Northern KY.
Hotel is cheaply built and loud above, beside. My door would not lock?????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location, nice hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Noisy A/C
Location: Good location.
Stayed for just one night on business. The location is very convenient with plenty in the area and overall nice facility. The breakfast is better than most.