Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Nice accommodation

Posted Apr 19, 2017
For some reason wake up calls did not happen for early morning commuters on our over night stay, the the breakfast to go packs were not available either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Great hotel close to creation museum

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Creation museum, ark experience. All things Florence
Great breakfast, small but adequate pool, nice exercise room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Staff wasn't friendly and didn't smile. We asked for recommendations to eat and got an "I don't know what you want" Maybe this is why they have a sign up that they ate hiring front desk help. The pool is very small and slimy feeling on the bottom due to paint chipping away. We spilled water on the floor and when we soaked it up on a white towel it turned yellow! Would not stay here again. Go across the street to Country Inn where people were polite when we asked about food recommendations and we weren't even staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
All was fine except bed which was uncomfortable First time in suite with double bed. Prefer king but you were out of king rooms. Thank you. Weren't there long enough to eat and enjoy other amenities. Arrived late and left at 5:00 for early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to airport.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The hotel was clean, the staff was helpful, and most importantly the hotel is less than a mile from the airport, as I had a very early flight the next morning.
5 out of 5
by gary

Huge Room

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Huge room with 2 queens and a small sofa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to airport

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: the room was very nice and really good water pressure in shower
Cons: the breakfast lacked any really good food and my wife said the coffee wasn't very good
Location: n/a
clean, comfortable ,very close to airport. Even though it's close the room was quiet even with planes flying overhead and we stayed on the third floor, the complementary breakfast was fair the swimming pool although we didn't use it needs paint and patching. we paid $90 for the night and was happy ,we would use again.
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jerome

Escape from the hustle.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay. Clean, friendly, Great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels