Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasantville OH

Nice hotel close to Newport on the Levee

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The location was great
Cons: Parking does need to be improved
Location: Newport on the Levee was within walking distance
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Very close to Newport.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room.
Very close to the Aquarium. The rooms could have been a little cleaner. Our blanket had hair all over it, which did not belong to us. But other than that it was a good experience. Also the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This place was really nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very nice and efficient

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice within walking distance of everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Childrens Hospital

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Right off the exit. Many dinning options in walking distance. Beautiful view of the river and Cincinnati. Clean and very quiet. Great breakfast. Super nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Incredible view of Cincinnati skyline, great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Check in went like clockwork, friendly, helpful staff. Clean room, great amenities and unbelievable view. I stay here whenever I come to Cincinnati.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are extremely nice. Rooms are clean and view of river is wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent view

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean better, more TV channels, daily cleaning
Location: Trolly to take you into the city or over to the levee
The hotel is super easy to get to, has a great view of Cincinnati and was clean and quiet. The bathroom could use updating. You get very few TV channels - mostly news and ESPN. You do not receive daily housekeeping. The beds were okay, the free wifi works great. The rooms smell funky so be sure to bring some air spray.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
My bed was covered in bed bugs. I have bites from head to toe. I even took a picture of one crawling on my pillow this morning. I would never stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was okay but we will not stay there again. Run-down, but room was clean. No Wi-Fi and horrible customer service. People behind the desk sat down and were in their office. We had to wait for staff to come and check us in at 4:22 when check-in started at 4.