Ratings based on 1,394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed bugs

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service. They were rude when I complaint about the bed bugs.
While staying i found bed bugs in the pillows. Call for service and request to be changed to another room. Did not feel comfortable with the respond from the employees, they offered clean sheets. I stayed in the lobby waiting for the manager until next day. Manager never appeared. Called next day to speak to Manager i was informed he was not in. I will never stay in this hotel and sorry to say that will advise my company never to used it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Short drive to the Ark.
Enjoyed our stay. Only problem...pool was serviced too late in the day and was unable to be used at check-in. It was finally opened at 7:00 p.m. Two grandchildren were disappointed for the long wait since that was the reason for booking this motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Lobby/rooms are dated.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Airport shuttle driver
Cons: Dated room/lobby
Location: Very convenient to airport.
I expected more because of the high ratings. Rooms and lobby are dated. No free water when you arrive and very limited beverages/food to buy. The airport shuttle driver was a highlight. Prompt and very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: We visited the Ark encounter and the Creation museum!
Our room was a good size and very clean! The bed was very comfortable! I can't say enough about the staff- they were so nice and friendly/ joking with us like old friends. Webster was awesome as were the young men who worked with him!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hot tub was broken so that was a real disappointment! The bathroom in our room had lots of mold and the toilet wasn't working properly! I will never stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Nirav, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night before leaving Cincinnati

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I stayed the hotel by myself before leaving Cincinnati. The room was clean and there was beautiful bath tub in my room. I stayed the hoel with relaxed. Hotel staff were kind and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skimpy on pillows

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Overall the room is very nice- two tv's which is great when you have kids. But, there are three small square pillows for each queen bed which is a little scarce. They do have a spare pillow for the pull out couch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Broncos vs Bengals Game

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice Area Clean Room Friendly Staff I Would Definetely Recomend This Hotel To Anybody
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff well maintained rooms clean had everything we needed great location highly recommended good prices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort here. Not a single concern or worry about the lobby, elevator, halls, or room. Loved the down bedding. The pool was nice also. Breakfast was diverse and tasty. The only weak points we had were some clerks had heavily accented English that for some could be hard to understand and another mumbled and neither of us could understand him. Also be aware the location is near the airport and rental car return lot. It isn't in a pretty area but the inside of the inn is very nice.