Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

REMODELING DUE

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: It is close to the Interstate and close to where I was going
Cons: Remodeling needs to be done due to the age of the hotel. Things like wallpaper, carpet, and grout lines need to be replaced.
While the staff were attentive the age of the motel is beginning to show. Mold on the grout around the tub, wallpaper pulling off the walls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Just wish the hot tub was working.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a great stay with my family. The pool was nice for the kids to swim in. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable
3 out of 5
by Jean from Lexington

Disappointing

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of noise from people milling in the hallway outside our room at 2:30 am. Sign at pool area said Spa was closed for service. Only one wastebasket in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アクセスがよい

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
近くに日本食がありよい
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
It was nice. The staff was very nice. The room was nice but smelled of smoke when we first walked in.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Hurricane, Wv

Great hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Easy check in and check out process. Staff was friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to the airport

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: very clean
Cons: better faster staff
Location: close to everything you need
Checked in at night and the guy checking us in was extremely slow.
3 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by skott from Georgetown, IN

Great for quick overnight stay

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a Bengals game and this hotel was just outside the city but off of a pretty commercial exit. The staff was friendly and allowed us to use the pool and hot tub after hours. The only complaints were that the TV's were small and there was no complimentary coffee in the lobby (you had to use the pod maker in the room).