Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Clean hotel. Comfortable bed. Hot shower. Perfect for a night before a morning flight. No complaints. Fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Perfect

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, easy check in and out and location to airport.
Cons: No in my opinion
Location: Used only as a stopover to another destination so cannot comment on this
We stayed one night before our trip to Mexico and one on our late return. Courtesy bus was quick to pick up. Checkin was a breeze even late at night. The availability of a Mini Market in the foyer is a great service. Staff always pleasant but most of all very clean rooms. Would gladly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel and hope to have you as our guest again soon! Safe travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hebron, KY

GREAT STAFF! GOOD POOL FOR THE KIDS!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Staff and the Pool
Cons: More amenities in room, free coffee in the lobby
Location: Downtown Cincinnati is close. There are Reds games, parks on the riverfront that have fountains for the kids to run through and the Zoo.
The staff at the hotel was outstanding. So incredibly helpful!! From the front desk to the fella that restocks the towels at the pool (he was very sweet and offered to help in any way). The pool area was perfect for my kids (a bit chilly in the water but my kids braved it, purple lips and all). Thankfully there was a great hot tub! The rooms were a bit small and the amenities were few. We had 1 cup of regular coffee (and it was a small cup!) So we had to go purchase coffee at the bistro in the lobby. All in all, for the price, my kids had an awesome time swimming and that was my goal. Kudos to the incredible staff and the great pool!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Priced high to not include breakfast. Noisy heating unit, noisy water pipes. The staff was professional and helpful, overall cleanliness was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ivan, in the bistro was very friendly. The free shuttle service to airport was fantastic. I was able to leave my car at the hotel for a few days for a small fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, great hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
good location between the Ark Encounter and Cincinnati. comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Highly recommend eating at the Greyhound Tavern nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels