Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Initially thought it was nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
No hot water for two days Room right next to train No free coffee in lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lacey, WA

Very loud air conditioner

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was great! The location was okay with easy access to the freeway. There are a few fast food and sit down resturants near by. The negative part of this hotel was a very loud, odd sounding air conditioner. Their was space under the entry door to the room so it was easy to hear people talking in the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We enjoyed are stayed for the few days we were there...location was perfect for a quick uber ride to the stadium! Overall great place too stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, KY

Nazi death camp with comfortable beds

Posted May 31, 2017
2 hour wait for room, very comfortable beds (but lacked any headboard???) with disgusting bathroom, poor shower head and water pressure and AC that would not blow cold enough...bistro food charged entree prices for appetizer portions. We went somewhere else to eat immediately AFTER eating dinner there. But the worst was the Nazi gas chamber...aka what they called the pool and hot tub.... Sat in hot tub, lungs filled with chlorine, eyes immediately blood shot and burning endlessly...and did I mention this was WITHOUT getting my head wet at all. Adults propped open doors to hotel and outside and we're coughing after minutes inside. Hotel made no changes after complaints. .. it was beyond miserable. After ten minutes there I ran back to room and took shower and eyes still burning an hour later. We are talking tears streaming down eyes for an hour. Pool and hot tub were also beyond filthy. An overall miserable experience
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anetra

The stay wa okay.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. Too many kids in the pool area and they were playing in the hot tub. My credit card was over charged and I am not happy about that.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodations ok, employees very nice,helpful

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room noise from outside window made it hard to stay asleep. Early morning cleaning disruptive,once we told the front desk it was taken care of. Pool area small.
4 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed with 3 kids for two nights and the room/property were great. It seemed slow when we were there but that was great for us. The pool is indoor but it is small and was overly chlorinated when we were there so we went once and left when the kids were coughing and had red eyes. Just needs some more ventilation. Would stay here again. The are around property fine but has been changing for the better.
5 out of 5
by Seth

Family trip.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice. And Starbuck 24hrs was awesome. My boys had a great time in the pool and hot tub. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Thank You for and enjoyable stay.