Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

near home

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Was completely happy with the hotel. The room was very clean, had all we needed, and bed was very comfortable!
Cons: Be sure there is someone at the front desk.
Location: Not much to do around but family said don't go to the McDonalds next door. But we never felt uncomfortable.
Had to wait over 10 minutes for someone to come to front desk to check us in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonably priced. Clean rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay. The staff were courteous and friendly. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great! The manager at the desk was very polite and friendly!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants marching

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ants crawling on us in the bed. Wires exposed behind mattress because junction box cover is broken and touches mattress. AC unit rattles all night. No water pressure in bath sink. Room 109 needs maintenance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington tn

better than expected

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was really nice, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Delann from Smyrna

Great weekend get away

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and very friendly. The room was clean and included everything we needed for a great stay! We will be back for sure.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from STL

Good stay and value while in Covington

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very good motel for the price. Staff was friendly and location was right on the main road to reach everything I needed. I wish housekeeping would have done a little better in replacing toiletries, coffee, and cups after my first day of visiting. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would use again if in Covington.