Ratings based on 1,036 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was sufficient for our needs.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the luggage carts available were very helpful to get to a third floor room.
Cons: Would have preferred a Smart TV - to access Netflix or a DVD to watch our own movies.
Location: Location was good for where we needed to be.
The room was clean. Would have preferred a Smart TV - to access Netflix or a DVD to watch our own movies. It was good - no problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: easy accessability
Cons: provide enough items for 4 people in room.
Location: Great American Ballpark and Reds Museum
hosekeeping did not provide all the iems needed for stay over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Mi.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Number of restaurants near by!
Cons: The size of the bathroom!
It was a long walk to our room , even after the elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discount

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I'm a military veteran, and a AAA member and I wasn't able too use my discount.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Great hotel and location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: great location for everything you want to do
Great hotel and location for places to eat and explore the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Hot breakfast" was a single waffle maker.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Ice machines were down on 2/3 of the floors, the lobby was hot and muggy, hallways stink and the hot breakfast was a single waffle maker and cold cereal. Staff was pleasant, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed here after concert. Decent hotel no complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Ok hotel with a swimming pool.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Close to restaurants and shopping and freeways
Cons: Black spots on bathroom ceiling needs to be cleaned or if mold needs room to be shut down.
Location: We stayed at this hotel, the price is right and we went to see Noah's ark. Had fun.
The rooms were small and the bathroom had some black spots on the ceiling either mold or just dirty from no ventilation to bathroom. The beds were surprisingly comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Can not recommend.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Replace carpet, do something with smell in bathroom.
Location: Handy to the interstate and close to the Creation Museum and Ark Encounter, which we were visiting.
Accidently booked smoking and called to change. When I got there it was not changed and no other options available. Also the bathrooms were really small and smelled like mildew. The carpet was dirty and turned the bottoms of our feet black and just felt gross. The staff was friendly but the hotel needs a complete update. The pool was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Broken shower curtain, terrible cleaners, keys frequently won't work, our nonsmoking room smelled like smoke, air conditioning was weak at best, pool was not nearly as clean or attractive in person as in photos, the list goes on. The staff were good.