Ratings based on 1,142 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: The bathroom floor needed mopping.
Location: Convenient location for activities in downtown Cincinnati.
I stayed here for 2 nights because it was cheaper than staying in Cincinatti and only took 15 minutes to get to my destination. The bathroom could have been cleaned better, including mopping the floors and windex on the mirrors. Other than that, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Excelent for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I stayed here because it's a middle point from Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter. Staying here was a very pleasent experience. It's surrounded by a lot of good places to eat and go shopping but it's also very very quiet if you want to rest. Also it's only 10 minutes to Cincinnati! I thought it's location was perfect. The room was nice an clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence Ketucky

Not far from Ark Encounter

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Area for breakfast very small. Needed more room . Area very congested. Need larger room with more tables
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florance,

No reservations-needed a place for one night

Posted Mar 31, 2017
It was okay for a last minute place to stay for one night. Should have made reservations earlier before on the road. Most hotels on that night was full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The staff adjusted my reservations with no complaints. Thanks!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Storm blew out electricity so I got a room.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, room was dirty, holes in sheets bathrooms not cleaned.
Had to ask to be moved as the first bed had filthy sheets, the next room had holes in the sheets, carpet not vaccumed.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were filthy.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I found what looked like cooked rice all over the bed along with hair. The a/c units had caked on mold and dust. The desk staff were really nice and quick.
1 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets were ripped, dirty wash clothes in the bathroom, tub dirty and it STUNK. The room had a horrible odor, it gave my husband and I both headaches. It was horrible will never be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through on are way home

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Easy off and on to the freeway ,ok just for one night, in January so pool closed and cold did not spend time outside