Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fue muy agradable y cómodo

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: instalaciones acorde a las expectativas
Cons: tal vez una poca de mayor variedad en los productos a ofrecer en el desayuno
Location: perfecto para nuestros requerimientos
fue perfecto para nosotros, con buena atención. El desayuno sencillo pero dentro de las expectativas esperadas. la atención general muy buena. Se recomienda ampliamente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an average hotel.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Hotel decor was odd and didn't seem to match. Hotel could use some paint especially over patches in walls. Breakfast was cereal, yogurt, toast, or you could make a waffle - not anything great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Price was awesome
Location: Near the exit with plenty of dining options and a shopping mall nearby.
If you're looking to stay at the Ritz-Carlton, this isnt it. But it was good enough for a place to sleep and that's all my brother and I needed for after the Bengals game. If youre spending time at the hotel, I would probably choose elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: Horrible Smoke smell. Even though I had a non-smoking room, you could smell cigarette smoke everywhere.
Standard room. NO complaints except cigarette smell in whole hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie from Jeffersonville

WHO DEY

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Came in just for the night for Bengals game...the staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Hotel staff was nice but

Posted Nov 7, 2015
I read the reviews and photos and chose this one but it was a little different from what I expected. maybe it was just my room??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Piqua

Football Madness

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Took my son to a Cincinnati Bengals game. Due to the Bengals playing the Browns, all of the hotels close to the stadium were booked. This Days Inn turned out to be a great hotel. Our room was clean!!! The gentleman at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. I will warn you that it's close to the airport and you will hear planes but it wasn't to bad. I would highly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from Jackson

Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late in the evening. Desk clerk was very neat and presentable. He also was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and fresh-smelling. Everything we tried worked well. Bed and pillows were some of the most comfortable we've ever slept on in a hotel/motel. Checkout was quick and efficient. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.