Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Don't look too close!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Small bugs on the airconditioner and mold in the shower. Front desk says "sorry"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harvard, MA

Dog eared

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly adequate but somewhat tired facility. Noticeable dents & dings, hall carpet patched with duct tape, etc.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Dallas

At the top of my list for the CVG airport

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Short overnight stay with an early morning flight to catch. Late night check in was efficient, room was clean and quiet, and the shuttle service the the airport terminal was fast! I would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港のホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2016
快適に過ごしました。食事も美味しく、ビールをサービスしてもらいました。良かったです。また泊まりたいと思いました。ありがとう。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Since our business was at this hotel we ate each meal at the restaurant located there. Each time the food was delicious and the service was great.
Location: Location is very close to airport and with the hotel's 24 hour hotel shuttle you are there in no time flat.
This is a lovely hotel. When you check in you are greeting and welcomed with warm chocolate chip cookies.
5 out of 5
by Travis

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
very nice people that work here great people
4 out of 5
by David from Chicago

Halfway Home

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped in Cincinnati on our way home during a long driving vacation. The hotel met all of our needs and was close to the downtown area where we enjoyed a great meal and walked along the riverwalk area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but pricey

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very conveniently located at airport, however price is too high.