Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great hotel closest to airport

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Needed to be at airport 4 am, shuttle very prompt. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent reception and help !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on there airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk people were pro-active in arranging for the shuttle to pick me up at the auto rental facility rather than the airport. The hotel is a bit more expensive than other airport hotels in the area but this one is RIGHT THERE and the shuttle runs continuously 24/7. Awesome convenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great from the friendliness of the staff at check in until we checked out! Even being right beside the airport, it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Thanks

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The late checkout
Cons: See above
The hotel was lacking in some important areas. The TV was completely pixelated. I called the front desk and they sent Howard the airport shuttle driver up to turn the TV off and then on again.That brilliant strategy didn't work. The following night the AC went out. Howard was again sent up to try and remedy the problem. The room stayed hot until I left. I would recommend hiring a maintenance man or at least send Howard the airport shuttle driver for some training.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
First appearance was great. Our bathroom door was extremely hard to close. The air conditioning felt fine at first but they room was getting hotter and stuffy so I turned it down but we couldn't get it below 74 which we all know in a hotel room is hot. In the morning we discovered that my daughters bag which was sitting in the floor at the end of the bed was soaked on the bottom. The air conditioner leaked all over the floor. We had to use the blow dryer to dry the bag and its contents. Our bed wasn't very comfortable. They did take care of us. One bad experience doesn't mean I would never stay there again.