Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by TINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Batavia

Great for the price

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Used before/after event at BB&T Arena 10 minutes away. Convenient, clean and priced correctly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to hear you were satisfied during your stay. Thank you for being a valued customer and we hope to see you on your next stay in our area.
5 out of 5
by Sammy from Dunlow

Excellent facility

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay! Nice comfortable beds and the room was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Non-smoking means nothing

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Our non-smoking room smelled like it was actually smoking-required. It was disgusting. There were hairs in the bathroom that weren't ours. The bed was hard but I don't mind that. The TV worked fine. We didn't have the breakfast. The worst part was when a man woke us up at 4:45 am because he was running outside on the sidewalk, right outside our room, screaming some woman's name. It was terrifying. She finally came out and they had a huge screaming match 2 feet from our thin door that didn't end until we called the police. We were afraid he'd bust through and get us next. This place is not worth saving the money. Get a real hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Thank you

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
We ran into loitering but the manager was prompt to involve the police and all is well.we broke down and being close to Peacox was a blessing in disguise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Check in was easy, The room looked nice. But when I went to take a shower I noticed all the towels were stained and looked disgusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Lex, I am very glad to hear that your stay at our hotel was a fine experience and things went well except for the bath towels, I apologize for the discomfort, I will send request to key persons to check and address this matter. I appreciate your time in bringing this matter to my attention. Thank you for your business.
1 out of 5
by joye c from Los Angeles

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed in many hotels during travels, however, this hotel was the worst hotel I have stayed in-ever!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Joye C, Thank you for staying with us. I regret that we did not meet your exacting service preference. Your review will be shared with our team and trust that we will make certain that we offer to offer you a more pleasant experience the next time you visit us. We hope to serve you again.
2 out of 5
by HOWARD from FLORIDA

SO SO

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS ADEQUATE NOT GREAT BREAKFAST AREA WAS VERY SMALL AND VERY LIMITED ASSORTMENT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Howard, We appreciate your review and will give us in fact reference as we continue to strive to be able to meet every guests’ expectations. Your feedback will be forwarded to our management for evaluation. I assure you that this will be addressed accordingly. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

nice

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: clean
Location: Kentucky Speedway
Had a very nice stay.room was clean. workers were nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for staying here at our hotel I am glad that your stay was a nice experience and the cleanliness was up to your standard. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you better. Thank you for your business.