Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great staff!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The staff called me inside an hour of my departure..... I had left two chargers! Thanks to manager Tim H and Adam.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just basic no frills

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Several lights didn't work, fan and light on stove top didn't work, bathroom was very small and dark, toilet very small and low to ground. The safety bar on door only had one very loose screw holding it on. Only plus was did have kitchen's in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Room was dirty and had no cooking/eating utensils.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Location was great, I was in Cincy for a Bengals game. Stadium was across the bridge. Hotel was clean and staff was great. Breakfast could be better, it's just coffee and muffins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review about your experience. It is good to know our location, near the stadium, was beneficial for your trip and that you enjoyed our hotel, even though our grab-and-go breakfast could have been better. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel with easy access to area.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Accomodations were excellent with one exception. The hot water in the bathroom sink and kitchenette were very hot but the shower hot water did not get above lukewarm. I really like hot showers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated at our hotel with hot water and the fully equipped, which you enjoyed. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worldwide

Nice residence with several food options nearby

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the highway and there are several options for food nearby, but with the kitchenette you don't have to rely on takeout
Was happy with my stay here, staff were friendly and the room comfortable with the kitchenette that should I have chosen to would have made looking after myself quite easy although you are close to several restaurants, literally just across the road. The breakfast is a nice simple get you up and on your way feed of coffee, muesli bars & muffins or the porridge oats. The free parking and close proximity to the highway made it convenient for my trip to Cincinnati. I would gladly return to stay should I visit Cincinnati again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We were happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel and the area. We look forward to your next visit to Covington/Cincinnati.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

BED BUGS!! N BOOGERS ON THE SHEETS!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Restaurants close by
Horrible breakfast!!! First room I checked into had a booger on the top sheet. Complained about it n got sent to another room in which later that night I woke up to a huge bloody bed bug. Talked to a manager and was only refunded my money. I didn't get any sleep smh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels