Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Lori had an attitude. When we came in she looked at us but continued to ignore us. She was talking to another co worker. I had to say something to her to get her to come help the guy in front of us and us. She acted like we were bothering her. The other staff was great. In the room the only thing was the chairs needed cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. First, please accept our apologies that one of our staff members had an attitude. This issue will be addressed. Still we are glad the rest of our staff provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Great weekend

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff friendly, room comfy. Loved my stay there
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you valued the friendliness of our staff and how comfortable you were. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Little tired but great price
4 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nadeem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Great hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Nice room for the price. WiFi tv breakfast could have been a bit better. Free continental breakfast was grab and go stuff and coffee. I was hoping for a bagel or eggs or waffles and got a prepackaged muffin. Great stay other than that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am more than pleased to read you enjoyed your accommodation as well as our hotels affordable rates. However, please accept our apologies that the grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The cleanliness of the room was impeccable. For being close to the airport and major highways, the room was comfortably quiet. The staff at the front desk was welcoming and efficient upon check-in and check-out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the cleanliness of your room and how comfortable it was. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.