Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

An ok hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room not well cleaned , a lot of stains in the carpet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. It was just what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write review of your stay. It was rewarding to read that you had a great experience! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay!

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible! Room smelled terribly. Found a few bugs on floor, had to use towels for blanket, never again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't able to stay in my room due to my company w

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed for 3 hours..had to leave my other party had a wreck meeting me there. I didn't get to stay. Also the first room i checked into had stains on the bed sheets.. and bowl movement in the toilet and it would not flush. .i asked to be moved to another room..I wasn't very happy with my new room..either room 215...stains on the bedding visible and two light socket didn't work..one lamp wouldn't come on..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. I will also make sure we are implementing deep cleaning and preventative maintenance procedures. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Detroit

Disappointed

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed in the room amenities. No coffee maker, no hair dryer, nothing to provide basic comfort. There was a fridge and a stove, but were of no use for the one stay traveler. The corridors reeked of used tobacco, although the room was clean, and the air was clear. The claim of breakfast was ludicrous - a few pieces of fruit with nowhere to wash them, and some muffins individually wrapped. The coffee in the lobby was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items, including coffee pots, are available at the front desk. Hair dryers are also available at the front desk. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by Brendon from Jackson

Better than anticipated.

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed on Monday, October 15th on Business. Had read some bad reviews and was a little worried, but was pleasantly surprised. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and had no issues at all. Grab and go breakfast was fine. Great value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review of our property. I am so pleased to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and accommodate your needs with a great stay at a reasonable rate. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay the next time you are in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What Expected

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Worn accommodations and unclean bathroom; asked for a different room; furniture worn, chipped and tattered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with the details about your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear about the condition of your room. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms and implementing preventative maintenance procedures. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you are in the area.
1 out of 5
by Karen from Dandridge, TN

Won't stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not clean. Breakfast bar was sparse. Coffee was good. There was a bar of soap in the room but not much else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting our rooms as well as making sure our breakfast area is properly stocked. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you are in the area.